1.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (491 entries)

en: Formatting
ko: 포맷 중

en: Formatting swap space on /dev/%s...
ko: 스왑 공간 /dev/%s 포맷 중...

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error creating swap on device
ko: 장치에 스왑 생성 중 오류

en: Error unmounting %s: %s
ko: 언마운트 중 오류 %s: %s

en: Creating
ko: 생성 중

en: Creating RAID devices...
ko: RAID 장치를 생성 중...

en: Formatting %s filesystem...
ko: %s 파일시스템 포맷 중...

en: Loopback
ko: 루프백

en: Creating loopback filesystem on device /dev/%s...
ko: 루프팩 파일시스템을 /dev/%s에 생성 중...

en: Error mounting %s: %s
ko: 마운트 중 오류 %s: %s

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Show Help
ko: 도움말 보임

en: Hide Help
ko: 도움말 숨김

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Online Help
ko: 온라인 도움말

en: Language Selection
ko: 언어 선택

note: code to create dialog in gtk+
en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: What language would you like to use during the installation process?
ko: 설치하는 동안 어떤 언어를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: /dev/ttyS0 (COM1 under DOS)
ko: /dev/ttyS0 (도스에서 COM1)

en: /dev/ttyS1 (COM2 under DOS)
ko: /dev/ttyS1 (도스에서 COM2)

en: /dev/ttyS2 (COM3 under DOS)
ko: /dev/ttyS2 (도스에서 COM3)

en: /dev/ttyS3 (COM4 under DOS)
ko: /dev/ttyS3 (도스에서 COM4)

en: Device
ko: 장치명

en: What device is your mouse located on? %s %i
ko: 마우스가 있는 장치가 무엇입니까? %s %i

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Which model mouse is attached to this computer?
ko: 어떤 모델의 마우스를 사용하십니까?

en: Emulate 3 Buttons?
ko: 3버튼 에뮬레이트?

en: Mouse Selection
ko: 마우스 선택

en: Keyboard Selection
ko: 키보드 선택

en: Which model keyboard is attached to this computer?
ko: 어떤 모델의 키보드를 사용하십니까?

en: Install GNOME Workstation
ko: GNOME 웍스테이션 설치

en: Install Server System
ko: 서버 시스템 설치

en: Install Custom System
ko: 사용자 정의 시스템 설치

en: Upgrade Existing Installation
ko: 설치된 시스템 업그레이드

en: Installation Type
ko: 설치 유형

en: What type of system would you like to install?
ko: 어떤 유형으로 설치를 하겠습니까?

en: You don't have any Linux partitions. You can't upgrade this system!
ko: 리눅스 파티션이 없습니다. 시스템 업그레이드를 할 수 없습니다!

en: System to Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 할 시스템

en: What partition holds the root partition of your installation?
ko: 설치된 시스템의 루트 파티션은 무엇입니까?

en: Customize Packages to Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 할 패키지 선택

en: The packages you have installed, and any other packages which are needed to satisfy their dependencies, have been selected for installation. Would you like to customize the set of packages that will be upgraded?
ko: 설치된 패키지나, 설치하기 위해 선택된 패키지는 의존성을 만족 해야 합니다.업그레이드 할 패키지를 직접 선택 하시겠습니까?

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Use bootp/dhcp
ko: BOOTP/DHCP 사용

en: IP address:
ko: IP 주소:

en: Netmask:
ko: 넷마스크:

en: Default gateway (IP):
ko: 기본 게이트웨이 (IP):

en: Primary nameserver:
ko: 기본 네임서버:

en: Network Configuration
ko: 네트워크 설정

en: Invalid information
ko: 부정확한 정보

en: You must enter valid IP information to continue
ko: 계속하시려면 정확한 IP 정보를 입력하십시오

en: Hostname Configuration
ko: 호스트명 설정

en: The hostname is the name of your computer.  If your computer is attached to a network, this may be assigned by your network administrator.
ko: 호스트명은 사용하시는 컴퓨터의 이름입니다. 시스템이 네트웍에 연결되어 있다면 네트워크 관리자에게 이름을 부여 받도록 하십시오.

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트명

en: Bootdisk
ko: 부트디스크

en: X probe results
ko: X 검색 결과

en: Unlisted Card
ko: 목록에 없는 카드

en: Video Card Selection
ko: 비디오 카드 선택

en: Which video card do you have?
ko: 어떤 비디오 카드를 사용하십니까?

en: X Server Selection
ko: X 서버 선택

en: Choose a server
ko: 서버를 선택하세요

en: Installation to begin
ko: 설치 시작

en: A complete log of your installation will be in /tmp/install.log after rebooting your system. You may want to keep this file for later reference.
ko: 설치에 대한 기록은 재부팅 후 /tmp/install.log 를 참고하시기 바랍니다. 추후 참고하기 위해 이 파일을 보관 하실 수 있습니다.

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Insert a blank floppy in the first floppy drive. All data on this disk will be erased during creation of the boot disk.
ko: 빈 플로피 디스크를 첫번째 플로피 드라이브에 넣으십시오. 부트 디스크를 만드는 동안 모든 데이타가 지워집니다.

en: Skip
ko: 생략

en: An error occured while making the boot disk. Please make sure that there is a formatted floppy in the first floppy drive.
ko: 부트 디스크를 만드는 과정에서 오류가 발생했습니다. 첫번째 플로피 드라이브에포맷된 플로피 디스크가 있는지 확인해 주십시요.

en: Package Installation
ko: 패키지 설치

en: Name   :
ko: 이름   :

en: Size   :
ko: 크기   :

en: Summary:
ko: 설명   :

en:     Packages
ko:     패키지

en:        Bytes
ko:        바이트

en:         Time
ko:         시간

en: Total    :
ko: 합계     :

en: Completed:
ko: 완료:

en: Remaining:
ko: 남음:

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements   |  <Space> selects   |  <F12> next screen
ko:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 다음 항목          |  <Space> 선택      |  <F12> 다음 화면

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다.

en: Hostname Setup
ko: 호스트명 설정

en: Network Setup
ko: 네트워크 설정

en: Time Zone Setup
ko: 지역 시간대 설정

en: Root Password
ko: ROOT 패스워드

en: User Account Setup
ko: 사용자 계정 설정

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Configuration Complete
ko: 설정 완료

en: SILO Configuration
ko: SILO 설정

en: LILO Configuration
ko: LILO 설정

en: Partition
ko: 파티션

en: Manually Partition
ko: 파티션 수동 설정

en: Automatic Partition
ko: 파티션 자동 설정

en: Root Filesystem Size
ko: 최상위 파일시스템 크기

en: Swap
ko: 스왑

en: Filesystem Formatting
ko: 파일시스탬 포맷 중

en: Mouse Configuration
ko: 마우스 설정

en: Package Groups
ko: 패키지 그룹

en: Individual Packages
ko: 개별 패키지

en: Package Dependencies
ko: 패키지 의존성

en: X Configuration
ko: X 설정

en: Installation Begins
ko: 설치 시작

en: Install System
ko: 시스템 설치

en: Boot Disk
ko: 부트 디스크

en: Installation Complete
ko: 설치 완료

en: Examine System
ko: 시스템 검사

en: Customize Upgrade
ko: 사용자 정의 업그레이드

en: Upgrade System
ko: 시스템 업그레이드

en: Upgrade Complete
ko: 업그레이드 완료

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소됨

en: I can't go to the previous step from here. You will have to try again.
ko: 이전 단계로 갈 수 없습니다. 재시도하십시오.

en: Error copying file: %s
ko: 파일 복사 중 오류: %s

en: Creating boot disk...
ko: 부트 디스크 생성 중...

en: Reading
ko: 읽는 중

en: Reading package information...
ko: 패키지 정보를 읽어 오는 중...

en: Searching
ko: 검색 중

en: Error mounting ext2 filesystem on %s: %s
ko: %s에 ext2 파일시스템 마운트 중 오류: %s

en: Finding
ko: 찾는 중

en: Finding packages to upgrade...
ko: 업그레이드할 패키지 찾는 중...

en: Processing
ko: 처리 중

en: Preparing to install...
ko: 설치를 위해 재구성 중...

en: Upgrading %s.
ko: %s 업그레이드 중.

en: Installing %s.
ko: %s 설치 중.

en: Mount Point
ko: 마운트 위치

en: Space Needed
ko: 필요한 공간

en: Disk Space
ko: 디스크 공간

en: Video Card
ko: 비디오카드

en: Video Ram
ko: 비디오 램

en: X server
ko: X 서버

en: Unable to detect video card
ko: 비디오 카드를 발견하지 못함

en: Monitor
ko: 모니터

en: Plug and Play Monitor
ko: 플러그 앤 플래이 모니터

en: Horizontal frequency range
ko: 수평 주파수 범위

en: Vertical frequency range
ko: 수직 주파수 범위

en: Account Configuration
ko: 계정 설정

en: Root password accepted.
ko: ROOT 패스워드 인정됨.

en: Root password is too short.
ko: ROOT 패스워드가 너무 짧음.

en: Root password does not match.
ko: ROOT 패스워드가 일치하지 않음.

en: Root Password:
ko: ROOT 패스워드:

en: Confirm:
ko: 확인:

en: Account Name
ko: 계정 이름

en: Password
ko: 패스워드

en: Password (confirm)
ko: 패스워드 (확인)

en: Full Name
ko: 이름

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: New
ko: 새로생성

en: Authentication Configuration
ko: 인증 설정

en: Enable MD5 passwords
ko: MD5 패스워드 사용

en: Enable shadow passwords
ko: 세도우 패스워드 사용

en: Enable NIS
ko: NIS 사용

en: Use broadcast to find NIS server
ko: NIS 서버를 찾는데 브로드캐스트를 사용

en: NIS Domain:
ko: NIS 도메인:

en: NIS Server:
ko: NIS 서버:

en: Bootdisk Creation
ko: 부트디스크 제작

en: Skip boot disk creation
ko: 부트디스크 제작 생략

en: About to Install
ko: 설치에 대하여

en: Congratulations
ko: 축하합니다

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: Unresolved Dependencies
ko: 확인되지 않은 의존성

en: Package
ko: 패키지

en: Requirement
ko: 필요한 파일

en: Install packages to satisfy dependencies
ko: 의존성을 만족 시키기 위한 패키지 설치

en: Upgrade Examine
ko: 업그레이드 검사

en: You don't have any Linux partitions.
     You can't upgrade this sytem!
ko: 리눅스 파티션을 가지고 있지 않습니다.
    현재 시스템을 업그레이드 할 수 없습니다!

en: Customize packages to be upgraded
ko: 업그레이드할 패키지 선택

en: fdisk
ko: FDISK

en: Select drive to run fdisk on
ko: FDISK 할 드라이브 선택

en: Choose partitions to Format
ko: 포맷할 파티션 선택

en: Check for bad blocks while formatting
ko: 포맷 중에 배드 블럭을 체크함

en: GNOME Workstation
ko: GNOME 웍스테이션

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Install Type
ko: 설치 유형

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: Use fdisk
ko: FDISK 사용

en: Keyboard Configuration
ko: 키보드 설정

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Layout
ko: 배열

en: Test your selection here:
ko: 선택한 것에 대한 테스트:

en: What language should be used during the installation process?
ko: 설치하는 동안 사용할 언어는 무엇입니가?

en: Lilo Configuration
ko: LILO 설정

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Install LILO boot record on:
ko: LILO 부트 레코드를 설치할 위치:

en: Master Boot Record (MBR)
ko: 마스터 부트 레코드 (MBR)

en: First sector of boot partition
ko: 부트 파티션의 첫번째 섹터

en: Use linear mode (needed for some SCSI drives)
ko: LINEAR 모드 사용 (몇몇 SCSI 드라이브에 필요함)

en: Kernel parameters
ko: 커널 매개 변수

en: Create boot disk
ko: 부트 디스크 생성

en: Do not install LILO
ko: LILO 설치하지 않음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Partition type
ko: 파티션 종류

en: Boot label
ko: 부트 레이블

en: Emulate 3 Buttons
ko: 3버튼 에뮬레이트

en: Configure using DHCP
ko: DHCP 사용 설정

en: Activate on boot
ko: 부팅시 활성화

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Netmask
ko: 넷마스크

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Broadcast
ko: 브로드캐스트

en: Gateway
ko: 게이트웨이

en: Primary DNS
ko: 첫번째 DNS

en: Secondary DNS
ko: 두번째 DNS

en: Ternary DNS
ko: 세번째 DNS

en: Individual Package Selection
ko: 개별 패키지 선택

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Package Details
ko: 패키지 상세 정보

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Select Package For Installation
ko: 설치할 패키지 선택

en: Package Group Selection
ko: 패키지 그룹 선택

en: Select individual packages
ko: 개별 패키지 선택

en: Installing Packages
ko: 패키지 설치 중

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Summary
ko: 설명

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Packages
ko: 패키지

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Completed
ko: 완료

en: Remaining
ko: 남음

en: Confirm Partitioning Selection
ko: 파티션 선택 확인

en: Disk Druid
ko: 디스크 드루이드

en: Low Memory
ko: 메모리가 작음

en: As you don't have much memory in this machine, we need to turn on swap space immediately. To do this we'll have to write your new partition table to the disk immediately. Is that okay?
ko: 이 시스템에는 충분한 메모리가 없기 때문에 즉시 스왑공간을 이용해야만 합니다. 스왑을 이용하기 위해서는 새로운 파티션 테이블의 내용을 지금 저장해야만 합니다. 저장 하시겠습니까 ?

en: Automatic Partitioning
ko: 파티션 자동 설정

en: %s
    
    If you don't want to do this, you can continue with this install by partitioning manually, or you can go back and perform a fully customized installation.
ko: %s
    
    이 설정을 원하지 않는다면, 파티션을 직접 설정하여 설치를 계속 하거나, 뒤로 가서 사용자 설치를 할 수 있습니다.

en: Remove data
ko: 데이타 삭제

en: Manually partition
ko: 파티션 수동 설정

en: Silo Configuration
ko: SILO 설정

en: Install SILO boot record on:
ko: SILO 부트 레코드를 설치할 위치:

en: Create PROM alias
ko: PROM 앨리어스 생성

en: Set default PROM boot device to linux
ko: 리눅스용 기본 PROM 부트 장치 설정

en: Do not install SILO
ko: SILO 설치하지 않음

en: Time Zone Selection
ko: 지역 시간대 선택

en: View:
ko: 보기:

en: System clock uses UTC
ko: 시스템 시간이 UTC를 사용함

en: Use Daylight Saving Time (US only)
ko: 섬머 타임 사용 (미국)

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: UTC Offset
ko: 협정 세계 표준시 차이

en: Would you like to configure your system?
ko: 시스템 설정을 하시겠습니까?

en: Horizontal Frequency Range
ko: 수평 주파수 범위

en: Vertical Frequency Range
ko: 수직 주파수 범위

en: Test failed
ko: 테스트 실패

en: Customize X Configuration
ko: 사용자 정의 X 설정

en: Test this configuration
ko: 현재 설정을 테스트

en: Monitor Configuration
ko: 모니터 설정

en: Horizontal Sync
ko: 수평 주파수

en: Vertical Sync
ko: 수직 주파수

en: Your video ram size can not be autodetected.  Choose your video ram size from the choices below:
ko: 비디오 램 크기를 자동검색할 수 없습니다. 다음 목록에서 선택해 주십시오:

en: In most cases your video hardware can be probed to automatically determine the best settings for your display.
ko: 대부분의 경우에 사용중인 비디오 카드에 가장 잘 맞는 디스플레이 설정을 자동으로 결졍합니다.

en: Autoprobe results:
ko: 자동검색 결과:

en: Use Graphical Login
ko: 그래픽 로그인 사용

en: Skip X Configuration
ko: X 설정 생략

en: A few systems will need to pass special options to the kernel at boot time for the system to function properly. If you need to pass boot options to the kernel, enter them now. If you don't need any or aren't sure, leave this blank.
ko: 특정한 소수 시스템에서는 시스템이 정상 동작을 하기 위해서, 부팅시에 커널에 매계변수 설정을 해야 합니다. 매계변수 설정이 필요하면 입력을 하십시요. 확실하지 않거나 필요가 없으면 공백으로 두시기 바랍니다.

en: Where do you want to install the bootloader?
ko: 부트로더를 어느 것에 설치할까요?

en: Clear
ko: 정리

en: Edit Boot Label
ko: 부트 레이블 수정

en: Some of the packages you have selected to install require packages you have not selected. If you just select Ok all of those required packages will be installed.
ko: 선택하신 패키지중에 일부 패키지는 선택을 안한 패키지를 필요로 합니다. OK를 선택하면 필요한 패키지가 설치됩니다.

en: Disk Setup
ko: 디스크 설정

en: Disk Druid is a tool for partitioning and setting up mount points. It is designed to be easier to use than Linux's traditional disk partitioning sofware, fdisk, as well as more powerful. However, there are some cases where fdisk may be preferred.
    
    Which tool would you like to use?
ko: 디스크 드루이드(Disk Druid)는 파티션 할당과 마운트를 위한 도구입니다. 전통적인 FDISK 보다 쉽고 편하게 사용 할수 있는 도구이긴 하지만, FDISK의 사용이 필요한 경우가 있습니다.

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: What partitions would you like to format? We strongly suggest formatting all of the system partitions, including /, /usr, and /var. There is no need to format /home or /usr/local if they have already been configured during a previous install.
ko: 어느 파티션을 포맷 하시겠습니까? /, /usr, /var를 포함한 모든 시스템 파티션을 포맷하기 바랍니다. 이전의 설치에서 /home or /usr/local 파티션을 설정 했다면 이 파티션은 포맷을 할 필요가 없습니다

en: Check for bad blocks during format
ko: 포맷 중에 배드 블럭을 체크함

en: Choose Partitions to Format
ko: 포맷할 파티션 선택

en: Root filesystem size
ko: 최상위 파일시스템 크기

en: Swap space
ko: 스왑 공간

en: Bad Size
ko: 잘못된 크기

en: The size you enter must be a number.
ko: 크기는 숫자로 입력해야 합니다.

en: What time zone are you located in?
ko: 사용하는 지역 시간대가 무엇입니까?

en: Hardware clock set to GMT?
ko: 하드웨어 시간을 GMT로 지정

en: Pick a root password. You must type it twice to ensure you know what it is and didn't make a mistake in typing. Remember that the root password is a critical part of system security!
ko: ROOT 패스워드를 정해 주십시요. 정확하게 각각의 공란에 입력해 주십시요.ROOT 패스워드는 시스템 보안에 중요한 요소입니다.

en: Password:
ko: 패스워드:

en: Password (again):
ko: 패스워드 (다시):

en: Password Length
ko: 패스워드 길이

en: The root password must be at least 6 characters long.
ko: ROOT 패스워드는 최소한 6자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Password Mismatch
ko: 패스워드가 일치하지 않음

en: The passwords you entered were different. Please try again.
ko: 패스워드가 입력한 것과 맞지 않습니다. 다시 하시기 바랍니다.

en: Edit User
ko: 사용자 수정

en: Add User
ko: 사용자 추가

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Missing User ID
ko: 사용자 ID 빠짐

en: You must provide a user ID
ko: 사용자 ID를 지정해야 합니다.

en: The password must be at least 6 characters long.
ko: 패스워드는 최소한 6자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: User Exists
ko: 사용자가 존재함

en: This user id already exists.  Choose another.
ko: 사용자 ID가 이미 존재합니다. 다른 ID를 선택하십시오.

en: You should use a normal user account for most activities on your system. By not using the root account casually, you'll reduce the chance of disrupting your system's configuration.
ko: 시스템을 이용 하실때에는 일반 사용자 계정을 이용하시고 ROOT 계정의 이용을 자제 하시기 바랍니다. 무분별한 ROOT 계정의 이용은 시스템 설정을 망칠 수 있습니다.

en: What user account would you like to have on the system? You should have at least one non-root account for normal work, but multi-user systems can have any number of accounts set up.
ko: 일반 사용자 계정을 추가 하시기 바랍니다. 일반적인 시스템 사용을 위해 적어도 하나의 일반 사용자 계정이 필요합니다. 많은 사용자가 있다면 필요한 만큼 추가 하시기 바랍니다.

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Enter the information for the user.
ko: 사용자에 대한 정보를 입력하십시오.

en: Change the information for this user.
ko: 사용자에 대한 정보를 변경합니다.

en: Use Shadow Passwords
ko: 세도우 패스워드 사용

en: Enable MD5 Passwords
ko: MD5 패스워드 사용

en: NIS Domain:
ko: NIS 도메인:

en: NIS Server:
ko: NIS 서버:

en: or use:
ko: 또는:

en: Request server via broadcast
ko: 브로드캐스트롤 통해 서버에 요청

en: Bad Mount Point
ko: 잘못된 마운트 위치

en: The %s directory must be on the root filesystem.
ko: %s 디렉토리는 루트 파일시스템에 위치해야만 합니다.

en: The mount point %s is illegal.
    
    Mount points must begin with a leading /.
ko: 마운트 위치 %s가 잘못됨.
    
    마운트 위치는 /로 시작해야 합니다.

en: The mount point %s is illegal.
    
    Mount points may not end with a /.
ko: 마운트 위치 %s가 잘못됨.
    
    마운트 위치는 /로 끝나면 안됩니다.

en: The mount point %s is illegal.
    
    Mount points may only printable characters.
ko: 마운트 위치 %s가 잘못됨.
    
    마운트 위치는 출력 가능한 문자만 사용 가능합니다.

en: The mount point %s is illegal.
    
    System partitions must be on Linux Native partitions.
ko: 마운트 위치 %s가 잘못됨.
    
    시스템 파티션은 리눅스 네이티브 파티션이어야 합니다.

en: The mount point %s is illegal.
    
    /usr must be on a Linux Native partition or an NFS volume.
ko: 마운트 위치 %s가 잘못됨.
    
    /usr는 리눅스 네이티브 파티션 혹은 NFS 볼륨이어야 합니다.

en: Too Many Drives
ko: 드라이브가 너무 많음

en: No Drives Found
ko: 드라이브 찾지 못함

en: An error has occurred - no valid devices were found on which to create new filesystems.  Please check your hardware for the cause of this problem.
ko: 오류 발생 - 파일 시스템을 만들 수 있는 장치가 없습니다. 이 문제의발생 원인을 찾기 위해서 하드웨어를 확인해 보시기 바랍니다.

en: An error occurred reading the partition table for the block device %s.  The error was
ko: 블럭 장치 %s를 읽는중 오류 발생. 오류는 다음과 같습니다:

en: The partition table on device %s is corrupted.  To create new partitions it must be initialized, causing the loss of ALL DATA on this drive.
ko: 장치 %s의  파티션 테이블이 잘못됨. 새로은 파티션을 만들기 위해서는 초기화가 필요하며 모든 데이타는 소실됩니다.

en: Bad Partition Table
ko: 잘못된 파티션 테이블

en: Initialize
ko: 초기화

en: Skip Drive
ko: 드라이브 생략

en: Retry
ko: 재시도

en: BSD Disklabel
ko: BSD 디스크레이블

en: System error %d
ko: 시스템 오류 %d

en: Fdisk Error
ko: Fdisk 오류

en: <Swap Partition>
ko: <스왑 파티션>

en: <RAID Partition>
ko: <RAID 파티션>

en: Delete Partition
ko: 파티션 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete this partition?
ko: 이 파티션을 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Edit Partition
ko: 파티션 수정

en: Mount Point:
ko: 마운트 위치:

en: Size (Megs):
ko: 크기 (메가):

en: Grow to fill disk?
ko: 남는 공간을 모두 사용함?

en: Allocation Status:
ko: 할당 상황:

en: Successful
ko: 성공

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Failure Reason:
ko: 실패 분석:

en: Partition Type:
ko: 파티션 유형:

en: Allowable Drives:
ko: 사용 가능한 드라이브:

en: No Mount Point
ko: 마운트 위치 없음

en: You have not selected a mount point for this partition. Are you sure you want to do this?
ko: 이 파티션의 마운트 위치를 선택하지 않았습니다. 이대로 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Mount Point Error
ko: 마운트 위치 오류

en: The mount point requested is either an illegal path or is already in use. Please select a valid mount point.
ko: 요청된 마운트 위치가 잘못된 패스이거나 이미 사용 중입니다. 정확한 마운트 위치를 선택하십시오.

en: Size Error
ko: 크기 오류

en: The size requested is illegal. Make sure the size is greater and zero (0), and is specified int decimal (base 10) format.
ko: 크기 지정이 잘못되었습니다. 크기는 최소한 0보다 커야 하며, 십진수로 지정되어야 합니다.

en: Swap Size Error
ko: 스왑 크기 오류

en: You have created a swap partition which is too large. The maximum size of a swap partition is %ld Megabytes.
ko: 만들려는 스왑 파티션의 크기가 너무 큽니다. 스왑 파티션의 최대 크기는 %ld 메가바이트입니다.

en: No RAID Drive Constraint
ko: RAIDD 설정이 없음

en: You have configured a RAID partition without constraining the partition to a single drive.
     Are you sure you want to do this?
ko: 다른 드라이브에 종속 시키지 않고 RAID 파티션을 설정 했습니다.
    설정을 하신것이 맞습니까 ?

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: You have configured a RAID partition without constraining the partition to a single drive. Please select one drive to constrain this partition to.
ko: 다른 드라이브에 종속 시키지 않고 RAID 파티션을 설정 했습니다. 이 파티션을 종속시킬 다른 드라이브를 선택해 주십시요.

note: XXXXX - for now destroy the raid entry since it now contains unallocated partitions!
en: RAID Entry Incomplete
ko: RAID 항목이 완성되지 않음

en: The raid device /dev/%s now contains partitions which are unallocated. The raid device /dev/%s will now be decomposed into its component partitions. Please recompose the raid device with allocated partitions.
ko: RAID 장치 /dev/%s는 할당되지 않은 파티션을 가지고 있습니다. RAID 장치 /dev/%는 각각의 파티션으로 나눕니다. 할당된 파티션으로 RAID 장치를 설정해 주십시요.

note: build list of why they all failed
en: Unallocated Partitions
ko: 파티션을 할당하지 못함

en: There are currently unallocated partition(s) present in the list of requested partitions. The unallocated partition(s) are shown below, along with the reason they were not allocated.
ko: 요청한 파티션중 현재 할당되지 못한 파티션이 있습니다. 할당 되지 못한 파티션과이유는 다음과 같습니다.

en: <Swap Partition
ko: <스왑 파티션

en: RAID Device: /dev/
ko: RAID 장치: /dev/

en: RAID Type:
ko: RAID 유형:

en: Partitions For RAID Array:
ko: RAID 어레이를 위한 파티션:

en: You have not selected a mount point. A mount point is required.
ko: 마운트 위치가 선택되지 않았습니다. 마운트 위치가 필요합니다.

en: The mount point requested is already in use. Please select a valid mount point.
ko: 요청된 마운트 위치는 이미 사용 중입니다. 정확한 마운트 위치를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Booting From RAID Warning
ko: RAID로의 부팅 경고

en: You have made this raid device mount as a booting partition.  Please make sure all the component partitions are bootable.
ko: RAID 장치를 부트 파티션으로 마운트 했습니다. 각각의 파티션들이 부팅가능 해야만 합니다.

en: No RAID Device
ko: RAID 장치 없음

en: You need to selected a RAID device.
ko: RAID 장치를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Used Raid Device
ko: RAID 장치 사용

en: The raid device "/dev/%s" is already configured as a raid device. Please select another.
ko: RAID 장치 "/dev/%s"는 이미 RAID 장치로 설정되었습니다. 다른 것을 선택해 주십시오.

en: Not Enough Partitions
ko: 충분하지 않은 파티션

en: You have not configured enough partitions for the RAID type you have selected.
ko: 선택한 RAID 방식을 위한 충분한 파티션을 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Illegal /boot RAID Type
ko: 잘못된 /boot RAID 유형

en: Boot partitions (/boot) are only allowed on RAID-1.
ko: 부트 파티션(/boot)은 RAID-1에서만 허용됩니다.

en: Illegal RAID mountpoint
ko: 잘못된 RAID 마운트 위치

en: RAID partitions cannot be mounted as root (/) on Alpha.
ko: 알파에서는 RAID 파티션을 최상위(/) 디렉터리에 마운트하지 못함

en: The partition %s is a pre-existing partition in the set of partitions for this RAID device.  The mount point is set to /boot. Are you sure that it is possible to boot from this partition?
ko: 파티션 %s는 RAID 장치 파티션에 이미 존재합니다. 마운트 위치가 /boot로 설정되어 있습니다. 이 파티션에서 부팅이 가능합니까?

en: Use Pre-existing Partition?
ko: 기존의 파티션을 사용할까요?

en: Auto-Partition
ko: 자동-파티션

en: Using Existing Disk Space
ko: 실제 사용중인 디스크 공간

en: Remove Linux partitions
ko: 리눅스 파티션 없앰

en: Use existing free space
ko: 현재의 남은 공간 이용

note: workstation or server?
en: Intended Use
ko: 원하는 용도

en: Workstation
ko: 웍스테이션

en: Delete RAID Device?
ko: RAID 장치를 삭제할까요?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this RAID device?
ko: 이 RAID 장치를 정말로 없애겠습니까?

en: Reset Partition Table
ko: 파티션 테이블 초기화

en: Reset partition table to original contents?
ko: 원래의 내용대로 파티션 테이블을 복구할까요?

en: <Swap>
ko: <스왑>

en: <not set>
ko: <설정안됨>

en: Unallocated Partitions Exist...
ko: 할당안된 파티션 존재함...

en: You must assign a root (/) partition to a Linux native partition (ext2) or a RAID partition for the install to proceed.
ko: 설치를 하기 위해서는 루트(/) 파티션이 리눅스 네이티브 파티션(ext2)이거나 RAID 파티션이어야 합니다.

en: Partitions
ko: 파티션

en: _Add...
ko: 추가(_A)

en: _Edit...
ko: 수정(_A)

en: _Reset
ko: 다시(_R)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

note: try having make raid device button available in read-only mode too
en: _Make RAID Device
ko: RAID 장치 생성(_M)

en: Auto Partition
ko: 파티션 자동 설정

en: Drive Summary
ko: 드라이브 요약 설명

en: Swap Partition
ko: 스왑 파티션

en: Current Disk Partitions
ko: 현재 디스크 파티션

en: Drive Summaries
ko: 드라이브 요약 설명

en: No Root Partition
ko: 루트 파티션 없음

en: You must assign a root (/) partition to a Linux native partition (ext2) for the install to proceed.
ko: 설치를 하기 위해서는 루트(/) 파티션이 리눅스 네이티브 파티션(ext2)이어야 합니다.

en: No Swap Partition
ko: 스왑 파티션 없음

en: You must assign a swap partition for the install to proceed.
ko: 설치를 진행하기 위해서는 스왑 파티션을 지정하셔야 합니다.

en: There are unallocated partitions left. If you quit now they will not be written to the disk.
    
    Are you sure you want to exit?
ko: 할당되지 않은 파티션이 남아 있습니다. 여기에서 종료하면 할당되지 않은 파티션정보는 디스크에 기록되지 않을 것입니다.
    
    종료 하시겠습니까?

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save changes to partition table(s)?
ko: 파티션 테이블의 변경 사항을 저장할까요?

en: You may only delete NFS mounts.
ko: NFS 마운트만 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Other CDROM
ko: 다른 CDROM

en: CDROM type
ko: CDROM 종류

en: What type of CDROM do you have?
ko: 어떤 CDROM을 사용하십니까?

en: Initializing CDROM...
ko: CDROM 초기화 중...

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 그 외...

en: This module can take parameters which affects its operation. If you don't know what parameters to supply, just skip this screen by pressing the "OK" button now.
ko: 이 모듈에 매개변수를 설정 할수 있으며, 그것은 작동에 영향을 줍니다. 설정할 매개 변수가 정확하지 않다면 "OK"를 누르고 이 설정을 넘어가시기 바랍니다.

en: Module Parameters
ko: 모듈 매개 변수

en: Devices
ko: 장치명

en: Insert your driver disk and press "OK" to continue.
ko: 계속하려면 드라이버 디스크를 넣고 "OK"를 누르십시오.

en: Failed to mount floppy disk.
ko: 플로피 디스크 마운트에 실패했습니다.

en: Which driver should I try?. If the driver you need does not appear in this list, and you have a separate driver disk, please press F2.
ko: 어떤 드라이버를 시도해 볼까요? 필요한 드라이버가 목록에 없거나 별도의 드라이버 디스크가 있다면 F2 글쇠를 눌러 주십시오.

en: Which driver should I try?
ko: 어떤 드라이버로 시도해 볼까요?

en: Specify module parameters
ko: 모듈 매개 변수 지정

en: Kickstart Error
ko: 킥스타트 오류

en: Error opening: kickstart file %s: %s
ko: 여는중 오류: 킥스타트 파일 %s: %s

en: Error reading contents of kickstart file %s: %s
ko: 킥스타트 파일 %s의 내용을 읽는 중 오류: %s

en: Error on line %d of kickstart file %s.
ko: 킥스타트 파일 %2$s의 %1$d번째 줄에서 오류.

en: Choose a Language
ko: 언어를 선택하세요

en: Keyboard Type
ko: 키보드 종류

en: What type of keyboard do you have?
ko: 어떤 키보드를 사용하십니까?

en: Local CDROM
ko: 지역 CDROM

en: NFS image
ko: NFS 이미지

en: Hard drive
ko: 하드 드라이브

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements  | <Space> selects | <F12> next screen
ko:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 다음 항목         |  <Space> 선택   |  <F12> 다음 화면

en: What kind of device would you like to add
ko: 어떤 종류의 장치를 추가할까요

en: I have found the following devices in your system:
ko: 현재 시스템에서 다음 장치들을 찾았습니다:

en: Add Device
ko: 장치 추가

en: I don't have any special device drivers loaded for your system. Would you like to load some now?
ko: 현재 시스템을 위해서 적제된 장치 드라이버가 없습니다. 다른 장치 드라이버를지금 적제 하시겠습니까?

en: Loading
ko: 읽는 중

en: Loading second stage ramdisk...
ko: 두번째 단계 램디스크 읽는 중...

en: Error loading ramdisk.
ko: 램디스크 읽는 중 오류

en: Hard Drives
ko: 하드 드라이브

en: You don't seem to have any hard drives on your system! Would you like to configure additional devices?
ko: 현재 시스템에 하드 드라이브가 없는 것으로 보입니다! 다른 장치를 설정하시겠습니까?

en: Select Partition
ko: 파티션 선택

en: I could not mount that directory from the server
ko: 서버에서 지정한 디렉토리를 마운트하지 못함

en: Unable to retrieve the second stage ramdisk
ko: 두번째 단계의 램디스크를 읽지 못함

en: Rescue Method
ko: 응급 복구 방법

en: Installation Method
ko: 설치 방법

en: What type of media contains the rescue image?
ko: 응급 복구 이미지가 어떤 저장 장치에 있습니까?

en: What type of media contains the packages to be installed?
ko: 설치할 패키지가 어떤 저장 장치에 있습니까?

en: Cannot find ks.cfg on boot floppy.
ko: 부트 플로피에서 ks.cfg를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to read directory %s: %s
ko: %s 디렉터리를 읽어 오지 못함: %s

en: Insert your updates disk and press "OK" to continue.
ko: 계속하려면 업데이트 디스크를 넣고 "OK"를 누르십시오.

note: Copy everything to /tmp/updates so .so files don't get run from /dev/fd0. We could (and probably should) get smarter about this at some point.
en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

en: Reading anaconda updates...
ko: 아나콘다 업데이트 읽는 중...

en: PC Card
ko: PC 카드

en: Initializing PC Card Devices...
ko: PC 카드 장치 초기화 중...

en: NFS server name:
ko: NFS 서버명:

en: NFS Setup
ko: NFS 설정

en: Please enter the IP configuration for this machine. Each item should be entered as an IP address in dotted-decimal notation (for example, 1.2.3.4).
ko: IP 설정을 입력 하여 주십시요. 각 항목은 숫자와 .의 IP 주소입니다.(예 1.2.3.4).

en: Use dynamic IP configuration (BOOTP/DHCP)
ko: 동적 IP 설정 사용 (BOOTP/DHCP)

en: Configure TCP/IP
ko: TCP/IP 설정

en: Missing Information
ko: 정보가 모자람

en: You must enter both a valid IP address and a netmask.
ko: 정확한 IP 주소와 넷마스크를 입력하십시오.

en: Dynamic IP
ko: 동적 IP

en: Sending request for IP information...
ko: IP 정보를 얻기 위해 요청하는 중...

en: Determining host name and domain...
ko: 호스트명과 도메인 결정 중...

en: kickstart
ko: 킥스타트

en: bad argument to kickstart network command %s: %s
ko: 킥스타트 네트워크 명령 %s에 잘못된 인자: %s

en: Boot protocol to use
ko: 사용할 부트 프로토콜

en: Network gateway
ko: 네트워크 게이트웨이

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Nameserver
ko: 네임서버

en: Domain name
ko: 도메인명

en: Network device
ko: 네트워크 장치

en:  <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements   |   <Space> selects  |   <F12> next screen
ko:  <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 다음 항목          |   <Space> 선택     |   <F12> 다음 화면

en: Network configuration
ko: 네트워크 설정

en: Would you like to set up networking?
ko: 네트워크 설정을 하시겠습니까?

en: Retrieving
ko: 읽는 중

en: FTP site name:
ko: FTP 사이트명:

en: Web site name:
ko: 웹 사이트명:

en: Use non-anonymous ftp or a proxy server
ko: 익명 FTP가 아니거나 프록시 서버 사용

en: Use proxy server
ko: 프록시 서버 사용

en: FTP Setup
ko: FTP 설정

en: HTTP Setup
ko: HTTP 설정

en: You must enter a server name.
ko: 서버명을 입력해야 합니다.

en: You must enter a directory.
ko: 디렉토리를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Unknown Host
ko: 알 수 없는 호스트

en: %s is not a valid hostname.
ko: %s는 잘못된 호스트명입니다.

en: If you are using non anonymous ftp, enter the account name and password you wish to use below. If you are using an FTP proxy enter the name of the FTP proxy server to use.
ko: 익명 FTP가 아닌 경우에는 사용하는 계정과 패스워드를 입력해 주십시오. FTP 프록시를 사용하는 경우엔 사용하는 FTP 프록시 서버의 이름을 입력해 주십시오.

en: If you are using a HTTP proxy server enter the name of the HTTP proxy server to use.
ko: HTTP 프록시 서버를 사용한다면 사용하는 HTTP 프록시 서버의 이름을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Account name:
ko: 계정 이름:

en: FTP Proxy:
ko: FTP 프록시:

en: HTTP Proxy:
ko: HTTP 프록시:

en: FTP Proxy Port:
ko: FTP 프록시 포트:

en: HTTP Proxy Port:
ko: HTTP 프록시 포트:

en: Loading SCSI driver
ko: SCSI 드라이버 읽는 중
