GNU sh-utils 1.16b - en to zh translation catalogue (163 entries)

en: 
      ( EXPRESSION )               EXPRESSION is true
      ! EXPRESSION                 EXPRESSION is false
      EXPRESSION1 -a EXPRESSION2   both EXPRESSION1 and EXPRESSION2 are true
      EXPRESSION1 -o EXPRESSION2   either EXPRESSION1 or EXPRESSION2 is true
    
      [-n] STRING          the length of STRING is nonzero
      -z STRING            the length of STRING is zero
      STRING1 = STRING2    the strings are equal
      STRING1 != STRING2   the strings are not equal
    
      INTEGER1 -eq INTEGER2   INTEGER1 is equal to INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -ge INTEGER2   INTEGER1 is greater than or equal to INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -gt INTEGER2   INTEGER1 is greater than INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -le INTEGER2   INTEGER1 is less than or equal to INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -lt INTEGER2   INTEGER1 is less than INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -ne INTEGER2   INTEGER1 is not equal to INTEGER2
zh: 
      ( EXPRESSION )               EXPRESSION ¬°¯u
      ! EXPRESSION                 EXPRESSION ¬°°²
      EXPRESSION1 -a EXPRESSION2   EXPRESSION1 »P EXPRESSION2 ¬Ò¬°¯u
      EXPRESSION1 -o EXPRESSION2   EXPRESSION1 ©Î EXPRESSION2 ¬°¯u
    
      -z   STRING                  ¦r¦ê'STRING'ªºªø«×¬O¹s
      [-n] STRING                  ¦r¦ê'STRING'ªºªø«×¤£¬O¹s
      STRING1 =  STRING2           STRING1 ªºªø«×µ¥©ó STRING2 ªºªø«× 
      STRING1 != STRING2           STRING1 ªºªø«×¤£µ¥©ó STRING2 ªºªø«×
    
      INTEGER1 -eq INTEGER2        INTEGER1 µ¥©ó       (equal to)       INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -ge INTEGER2        INTEGER1 ¤j©ó©Îµ¥©ó (great or egual) INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -gt INTEGER2        INTEGER1 ¤j©ó       (great than)     INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -le INTEGER2        INTEGER1 ¤p©ó©Îµ¥©ó (less or equal)  INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -lt INTEGER2        INTEGER1 ¤p©ó       (less than)      INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -ne INTEGER2        INTEGER1 ¤£µ¥©ó     (not equal to)   INTEGER2

en: 
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
zh: 
      --help      Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¨D§U°T®§¨ÃÂ÷¶}
      --version   Åã¥Üª©¥»¸ê°T¨ÃÂ÷¶}

en: 
      FILE1 -ef FILE2   FILE1 and FILE2 have the same device and inode numbers
      FILE1 -nt FILE2   FILE1 is newer (modification date) than FILE2
      FILE1 -ot FILE2   FILE1 is older than FILE2
    
      -b FILE     FILE exists and is block special
      -c FILE     FILE exists and is character special
      -d FILE     FILE exists and is a directory
      -e FILE     FILE exists
      -f FILE     FILE exists and is a regular file
      -g FILE     FILE exists and is set-group-ID
      -G FILE     FILE exists and is owned by the effective group ID
      -k FILE     FILE exists and has its sticky bit set
      -L FILE     FILE exists and is a symbolic link
      -O FILE     FILE exists and is owned by the effective user ID
      -p FILE     FILE exists and is a named pipe
      -r FILE     FILE exists and is readable
      -s FILE     FILE exists and has a size greater than zero
      -S FILE     FILE exists and is a socket
      -t [FD]     file descriptor FD (stdout by default) is opened on a terminal
      -u FILE     FILE exists and its set-user-ID bit is set
      -w FILE     FILE exists and is writable
      -x FILE     FILE exists and is executable
zh: 
      FILE1 -ef FILE2   FILE1 »P FILE2 ¦³¦@¦Pªº device »P inode numbers
      FILE1 -nt FILE2   FILE1 ¤ñ FILE2 ·s (newer tahn) 
      FILE1 -ot FILE2   FILE1 ¤ñ FILE2 ÂÂ (older than) 
    
      -b FILE     FILE ¦s¦b, ¨Ã¥B¬O block special
      -c FILE     FILE ¦s¦b, ¨Ã¥B¬O­Ó¯S®í¦r¤¸
      -d FILE     FILE ¦s¦b, ¨Ã¥B¬O­Ó¥Ø¿ý
      -e FILE     FILE ¦s¦b
      -f FILE     FILE ¦s¦b, ¨Ã¥B¬O¤@¯ëÀÉ®×
      -g FILE     FILE ¦s¦b, ¨Ã¥B¬O³]©w¤F set-group-ID
      -G FILE     FILE ¦s¦b, ¨Ã¥B¬O¬Y¯S©wªº¸s²Õ©Ò¾Ö¦³ªº
      -k FILE     FILE ¦s¦b, ¨Ã¥B¤w³]©w¤F sticky bit 
      -L FILE     FILE ¦s¦b, ¨Ã¥B¬O­Ó symbolic link
      -O FILE     FILE ¦s¦b, ¨Ã¥B¬O¬Y¯S©wªº¥Î¤á©Ò¾Ö¦³ªº
      -p FILE     FILE ¦s¦b, ¨Ã¥B¬O­Ó named pipe
      -r FILE     FILE ¦s¦b, ¨Ã¥B¬O¥iÅª¨úªºÀÉ®×
      -s FILE     FILE ¦s¦b, ¨Ã¥B¨äÀÉ®×¤j¤p¤£¬O¹s
      -S FILE     FILE ¦s¦b, ¦Ó¥B¬O­Ó socket
      -t [FD]     ²×ºÝ¾÷¤w¶}±Ò file descriptor FD (¤º©w¬°stdout) 
      -u FILE     FILE ¦s¦b, ¦Ó¥B¤w³]©w¤F set-user-ID bit 
      -w FILE     FILE ¦s¦b, ¨Ã¥B¬O¥i¼g¤JªºÀÉ®×
      -x FILE     FILE ¦s¦b, ¨Ã¥B¬O¥i°õ¦æªºÀÉ®×

en: 
    # users=%u
zh: 
    # Á`¥Î¤á¼Æ=%u

en: 
    Beware that many operators need to be escaped or quoted for shells.
    Comparisons are arithmetic if both ARGs are numbers, else lexicographical.
    Pattern matches return the string matched between \( and \) or null; if
    \( and \) are not used, they return the number of characters matched or 0.
zh: 
    ½Ðª`·N! ¬°¤FÁ×§K shell ªº¸ÑÄ¶,³\¦hªº¹Bºâ¤¸»Ý­n¥[¤W¤Þ¸¹(")©Î²æÂ÷²Å¸¹(\).
    ¦pªG¨â¤Þ¼Æ³£¬O¼Æ¦r, «h¨âªÌ·|¥Hºâ³N³B²z, ¨ä¥¦«h°µ¦r¦ê³B²z
    ¼Ë¦¡°t¹ï·|¶Ç¦^, ²Å¦X¦b \( »P \) ¤§¶¡ªº¦r¦ê( or null )
    ¦pªG¤£¨Ï¥Î \( »P \), «h·|¶Ç¦^²Å¦X°t¹ï¼Ë¦¡ªº¦r¤¸¼Æ( or 0 )

en: 
    Beware that parentheses need to be escaped (e.g., by backslashes) for shells.
    INTEGER may also be -l STRING, which evaluates to the length of STRING.
zh: 
    Beware that parentheses need to be escaped (e.g., by backslashes) for shells.
    ( ½Ðª`·N! ¬A©·¤§«e¥²¶·­n¥[¤W¤Ï±×½u'\` ?) 
    ¾ã¼Æ­Y¥H -l ¹Bºâ(-l STRING), «h¾ã¼Æ·|³Q·í§@¦r¦ê, ¨Ã±N·|µû¦ô¨äªø«×.

en: 
    Combination settings:
    * [-]LCASE      same as [-]lcase
      cbreak        same as -icanon
      -cbreak       same as icanon
      cooked        same as brkint ignpar istrip icrnl ixon opost isig
                    icanon, eof and eol characters to their default values
      -cooked       same as raw
      crt           same as echoe echoctl echoke
      dec           same as echoe echoctl echoke -ixany intr ^c erase 0177
                    kill ^u
    * [-]decctlq    same as [-]ixany
      ek            erase and kill characters to their default values
      evenp         same as parenb -parodd cs7
      -evenp        same as -parenb cs8
    * [-]lcase      same as xcase iuclc olcuc
      litout        same as -parenb -istrip -opost cs8
      -litout       same as parenb istrip opost cs7
      nl            same as -icrnl -onlcr
      -nl           same as icrnl -inlcr -igncr onlcr -ocrnl -onlret
      oddp          same as parenb parodd cs7
      -oddp         same as -parenb cs8
      [-]parity     same as [-]evenp
      pass8         same as -parenb -istrip cs8
      -pass8        same as parenb istrip cs7
      raw           same as -ignbrk -brkint -ignpar -parmrk -inpck -istrip
                    -inlcr -igncr -icrnl  -ixon  -ixoff  -iuclc  -ixany
                    -imaxbel -opost -isig -icanon -xcase min 1 time 0
      -raw          same as cooked
      sane          same as cread -ignbrk brkint -inlcr -igncr icrnl
                    -ixoff -iuclc -ixany imaxbel opost -olcuc -ocrnl onlcr
                    -onocr -onlret -ofill -ofdel nl0 cr0 tab0 bs0 vt0 ff0
                    isig icanon iexten echo echoe echok -echonl -noflsh
                    -xcase -tostop -echoprt echoctl echoke, all special
                    characters to their default values.
zh: 
    ²Õ¦X³]©w:
    * [-]LCASE      ¥\¯à¦P [-]lcase
      cbreak        ¥\¯à¦P -icanon
      -cbreak       ¥\¯à¦P icanon
      cooked        ¥\¯à¦P brkint ignpar istrip icrnl ixon opost isig icanon , 
                    ¨Ã±N eof »P eol ³]¬°¤º©w­È
      -cooked       ¥\¯à¦P raw
      crt           ¥\¯à¦P echoe echoctl echoke
      dec           ¥\¯à¦P echoe echoctl echoke -ixany intr ^c erase 0177 kill ^u
    * [-]decctlq    ¥\¯à¦P [-]ixany
      ek            ±N erase »P kill ³]¬°¤º©w­È
      evenp         ¥\¯à¦P parenb -parodd cs7
      -evenp        ¥\¯à¦P -parenb cs8
    * [-]lcase      ¥\¯à¦P xcase iuclc olcuc
      litout        ¥\¯à¦P -parenb -istrip -opost cs8
      -litout       ¥\¯à¦P parenb istrip opost cs7
      nl            ¥\¯à¦P -icrnl -onlcr
      -nl           ¥\¯à¦P icrnl -inlcr -igncr onlcr -ocrnl -onlret
      oddp          ¥\¯à¦P parenb parodd cs7
      -oddp         ¥\¯à¦P -parenb cs8
      [-]parity     ¥\¯à¦P [-]evenp
      pass8         ¥\¯à¦P -parenb -istrip cs8
      -pass8        ¥\¯à¦P parenb istrip cs7
      raw           ¥\¯à¦P -ignbrk -brkint -ignpar -parmrk -inpck -istrip
                    -inlcr -igncr -icrnl  -ixon  -ixoff  -iuclc  -ixany
                    -imaxbel -opost -isig -icanon -xcase min 1 time 0
      -raw          ¥\¯à¦P cooked
      sane          ¥\¯à¦P cread -ignbrk brkint -inlcr -igncr icrnl
                    -ixoff -iuclc -ixany imaxbel opost -olcuc -ocrnl onlcr
                    -onocr -onlret -ofill -ofdel nl0 cr0 tab0 bs0 vt0 ff0
                    isig icanon iexten echo echoe echok -echonl -noflsh
                    -xcase -tostop -echoprt echoctl echoke, 
                    ¨Ã±N©Ò¦³ªº¯S®í¦r¤¸³£³]¬°¤º©w­È

en: 
    Control settings:
      [-]clocal     disable modem control signals
      [-]cread      allow input to be received
    * [-]crtscts    enable RTS/CTS handshaking
      csN           set character size to N bits, N in [5..8]
      [-]cstopb     use two stop bits per character (one with `-')
      [-]hup        send a hangup signal when the last process closes the tty
      [-]hupcl      same as [-]hup
      [-]parenb     generate parity bit in output and expect parity bit in input
      [-]parodd     set odd parity (even with `-')
zh: 
    ±±¨î³]©w:
      [-]clocal     Ãö³¬¼Æ¾Ú¾÷ªº±±¨î°T¸¹
      [-]cread      ¤¹³\±µ¦¬¿é¤J
    * [-]crtscts    ¥´¶} RTS/CTS handshaking
      csN           ³o©w¦r¤¸¤j¤p¬° N ¦ì¤¸, N ¬° [5..8]
      [-]cstopb     ³]©w¨C­Ó¦r¤¸¨Ï¥Î¨â­Ó°±¤î¦ì¤¸ (one with `-')
      [-]hup        ·í¤W­Óµ{§ÇÃö³¬ tty ®É, «h°e¥X±¾Â_(hangup)°T¸¹
      [-]hupcl      ¥\¯à¦P [-]hup
      [-]parenb     generate parity bit in output and expect parity bit in input
      [-]parodd     set odd parity (even with `-')

en: 
    Input settings:
      [-]brkint     breaks cause an interrupt signal
      [-]icrnl      translate carriage return to newline
      [-]ignbrk     ignore break characters
      [-]igncr      ignore carriage return
      [-]ignpar     ignore characters with parity errors
    * [-]imaxbel    beep and do not flush a full input buffer on a character
      [-]inlcr      translate newline to carriage return
      [-]inpck      enable input parity checking
      [-]istrip     clear high (8th) bit of input characters
    * [-]iuclc      translate uppercase characters to lowercase
    * [-]ixany      let any character restart output, not only start character
      [-]ixoff      enable sending of start/stop characters
      [-]ixon       enable XON/XOFF flow control
      [-]parmrk     mark parity errors (with a 255-0-character sequence)
      [-]tandem     same as [-]ixoff
zh: 
    ¿é¤J³]©w:
      [-]brkint     breaks cause an interrupt signal
      [-]icrnl      ±N 'ªð¦^²Å¸¹' Â½Ä¶¦¨ '´«¦æ²Å¸¹'
      [-]ignbrk     ©¿²¤¤¤Â_²Å¸¹(break characters)
      [-]igncr      ©¿²¤ªð¦^²Å¸¹(carriage return)
      [-]ignpar     ignore characters with parity errors
    * [-]imaxbel    beep and do not flush a full input buffer on a character
      [-]inlcr      ±N '´«¦æ²Å¸¹' Â½Ä¶¦¨ 'ªð¦^²Å¸¹'
      [-]inpck      ¶}±Ò¿é¤Jªº¦P¦ì¤¸ÀË¬d
      [-]istrip     ²M°£¿é¤J¦r¤¸ªº²Ä¤K¦ì¤¸
    * [-]iuclc      ±N '¤j¼g¦r¥À' Â½Ä¶¦¨ '¤p¼g¦r¥À'
    * [-]ixany      let any character restart output, not only start character
      [-]ixoff      enable sending of start/stop characters
      [-]ixon       ¶}±Ò XON/XOFF ³nÅé¬y¶q±±¨î
      [-]parmrk     mark parity errors (with a 255-0-character sequence)
      [-]tandem     ¥\¯à¦P [-]ixoff

en: 
    Local settings:
      [-]crterase   echo erase characters as backspace-space-backspace
    * crtkill       kill all line by obeying the echoprt and echoe settings
    * -crtkill      kill all line by obeying the echoctl and echok settings
    * [-]ctlecho    echo control characters in hat notation (`^c')
      [-]echo       echo input characters
    * [-]echoctl    same as [-]ctlecho
      [-]echoe      same as [-]crterase
      [-]echok      echo a newline after a kill character
    * [-]echoke     same as [-]crtkill
      [-]echonl     echo newline even if not echoing other characters
    * [-]echoprt    echo erased characters backward, between `\' and '/'
      [-]icanon     enable erase, kill, werase, and rprnt special characters
      [-]iexten     enable non-POSIX special characters
      [-]isig       enable interrupt, quit, and suspend special characters
      [-]noflsh     disable flushing after interrupt and quit special characters
    * [-]prterase   same as [-]echoprt
    * [-]tostop     stop background jobs that try to write to the terminal
    * [-]xcase      with icanon, escape with `\' for uppercase characters
zh: 
    §½³¡³]©w:
      [-]crterase   echo erase characters as backspace-space-backspace
    * crtkill       kill all line by obeying the echoprt and echoe settings
    * -crtkill      kill all line by obeying the echoctl and echok settings
    * [-]ctlecho    echo control characters in hat notation (`^c')
      [-]echo       echo input characters
    * [-]echoctl    ¥\¯à¦P [-]ctlecho
      [-]echoe      ¥\¯à¦P [-]crterase
      [-]echok      echo a newline after a kill character
    * [-]echoke     ¥\¯à¦P [-]crtkill
      [-]echonl     echo newline even if not echoing other characters
    * [-]echoprt    echo erased characters backward, between `\' and '/'
      [-]icanon     enable erase, kill, werase, and rprnt special characters
      [-]iexten     enable non-POSIX special characters
      [-]isig       enable interrupt, quit, and suspend special characters
      [-]noflsh     disable flushing after interrupt and quit special characters
    * [-]prterase   ¥\¯à¦P [-]echoprt
    * [-]tostop     stop background jobs that try to write to the terminal
    * [-]xcase      with icanon, escape with `\' for uppercase characters

en: 
    Output settings:
    * bsN           backspace delay style, N in [0..1]
    * crN           carriage return delay style, N in [0..3]
    * ffN           form feed delay style, N in [0..1]
    * nlN           newline delay style, N in [0..1]
    * [-]ocrnl      translate carriage return to newline
    * [-]ofdel      use delete characters for fill instead of null characters
    * [-]ofill      use fill (padding) characters instead of timing for delays
    * [-]olcuc      translate lowercase characters to uppercase
    * [-]onlcr      translate newline to carriage return-newline
    * [-]onlret     newline performs a carriage return
    * [-]onocr      do not print carriage returns in the first column
      [-]opost      postprocess output
    * tabN          horizontal tab delay style, N in [0..3]
    * tabs          same as tab0
    * -tabs         same as tab3
    * vtN           vertical tab delay style, N in [0..1]
zh: 
    ¿é¥X³]©w:
    * bsN           backspace delay style, N in [0..1]
    * crN           carriage return delay style, N in [0..3]
    * ffN           form feed delay style, N in [0..1]
    * nlN           newline delay style, N in [0..1]
    * [-]ocrnl      ±N 'ªð¦^²Å¸¹' Â½Ä¶¦¨ '´«¦æ²Å¸¹'
    * [-]ofdel      use delete characters for fill instead of null characters
    * [-]ofill      use fill (padding) characters instead of timing for delays
    * [-]olcuc      ±N '¤p¼g¦r¥À' Â½Ä¶¦¨ '¤j¼g¦r¥À'
    * [-]onlcr      ±N '´«¦æ²Å¸¹' Â½Ä¶¦¨ 'ªð¦^²Å¸¹'»P'´«¦æ²Å¸¹' (?) 
    * [-]onlret     newline performs a carriage return
    * [-]onocr      ²Ä¤@¦C¤£­n¿é¥X'´«¦æ²Å¸¹'
      [-]opost      postprocess output
    * tabN          ¤ô¥­©w¦ìªº delay style, N in [0..3]
    * tabs          ¥\¯à¦P tab0
    * -tabs         ¥\¯à¦P tab3
    * vtN           ««ª½©w¦ìªº delay style, N in [0..1]

en: 
    Special characters:
    * dsusp CHAR    CHAR will send a terminal stop signal once input flushed
      eof CHAR      CHAR will send an end of file (terminate the input)
      eol CHAR      CHAR will end the line
    * eol2 CHAR     alternate CHAR for ending the line
      erase CHAR    CHAR will erase the last character typed
      intr CHAR     CHAR will send an interrupt signal
      kill CHAR     CHAR will erase the current line
    * lnext CHAR    CHAR will enter the next character quoted
      quit CHAR     CHAR will send a quit signal
    * rprnt CHAR    CHAR will redraw the current line
      start CHAR    CHAR will restart the output after stopping it
      stop CHAR     CHAR will stop the output
      susp CHAR     CHAR will send a terminal stop signal
    * swtch CHAR    CHAR will switch to a different shell layer
    * werase CHAR   CHAR will erase the last word typed
zh: 
    ¯S®í¦r¤¸:
    * dsusp CHAR    ¤@¦ý input flushed , «h CHAR ·|·|°e¥X²×ºÝ¾÷°±¤î°T¸¹
      eof CHAR      CHAR ·|°e¥XÀÉ®×§ÀºÝ°O¸¹[EOF] (¥i²×¤î¿é¤J) 
      eol CHAR      CHAR ·|²×¤î¸Ó¦æ
    * eol2 CHAR     ¥t¤@­Ó¦æ§ÀºÝ°O¸¹ CHAR
      erase CHAR    CHAR ·|²M°£¤W¤@­ÓÁä¤Jªº¦r¤¸
      intr CHAR     CHAR ·|°e¥X¤¤Â_°T¸¹
      kill CHAR     CHAR ·|²M°£¥Ø«e³o¦æ
    * lnext CHAR    CHAR will enter the next character quoted
      quit CHAR     CHAR ·|°e¥XÂ÷¶}°T¸¹
    * rprnt CHAR    CHAR ·|­«·sÅã¥Ü¥Ø«e«e³o¦æ
      start CHAR    CHAR will restart the output after stopping it
      stop CHAR     CHAR ·|°±¤î¿é¥X
      susp CHAR     CHAR ·|°e¥X²×ºÝ¾÷°±¤î°T¸¹
    * swtch CHAR    CHAR ·|Âà¨ì¥t¤@ªº shell 
    * werase CHAR   CHAR ·|²M°£¤W¤@­ÓÁä¤Jªº¦r

en: 
    Special settings:
      N             set the input and output speeds to N bauds
    * cols N        tell the kernel that the terminal has N columns
    * columns N     same as cols N
      ispeed N      set the input speed to N
    * line N        use line discipline N
      min N         with -icanon, set N characters minimum for a completed read
      ospeed N      set the output speed to N
    * rows N        tell the kernel that the terminal has N rows
    * size          print the number of rows and columns according to the kernel
      speed         print the terminal speed
      time N        with -icanon, set read timeout of N tenths of a second
zh: 
    ¯S®í³]©w:
      N             ±N¿é¤J»P¿é¥X³t«×³]¬° N bauds
    * cols N        §i¶D kernel, ±N²×ºÝ¾÷³]¬° N ¦C(column)
    * columns N     ¥\¯à¦P cols N
      ispeed N      ³]©w¿é¤Jªº³t«×¬° N
    * line N        use line discipline N
      min N         with -icanon, set N characters minimum for a completed read
      ospeed N      ³]©w¿é¥Xªº³t«×¬° N
    * rows N        §i¶D kernel, ±N²×ºÝ¾÷³]¬° N ¦C
    * size          ®Ú¾Ú kernel, Åã¥Ü ¦C »P ¦æ. rows and columns
      speed         Åã¥Ü²×ºÝ¾÷³t«×
      time N        with -icanon, set read timeout of N tenths of a second

en:  groups=
zh:  ¸s²Õ=

en: %%%c: invalid directive
zh: %%%c: µL®Äªº«ü¥O

en: %s: No such user
zh: %s: µL¦¹¥Î¤á¦s¦b

en: %s: cannot find username for UID %u
zh: %s: ne µLªk§ä¨ì UID %u ªº¥Î¤á¦WºÙ

en: %s: expected a numeric value
zh: %s: ¾D¹J¼Æ­È(numeric value)

en: %s: no login name
zh: %s: µL login name

en: %s: value not completely converted
zh: %s: µLªk§¹¥þÂà´«

en: ')' expected
zh: »Ý­n ')'

en: ')' expected, found %s
zh: »Ý­n')', §ä¨ì %s

en: ,  load average: %.2f
zh: ,  ¥­ §¡ ­t ²ü : %.2f

en: -ef does not accept -l
zh: -ef ¤£¯à±µ¨ü -l

en: -nt does not accept -l
zh: -nt ¤£¯à±µ¨ü -l

en: <undef>
zh: <¥¼©w¸q>

en: Change the effective user id and group id to that of USER.
    
      -, -l, --login               make the shell a login shell
      -c, --commmand=COMMAND       pass a single COMMAND to the shell with -c
      -f, --fast                   pass -f to the shell (for csh or tcsh)
      -m, --preserve-environment   do not reset environment variables
      -p                           same as -m
      -s, --shell=SHELL            run SHELL if /etc/shells allows it
          --help                   display this help and exit
          --version                output version information and exit
    
    A mere - implies -l.   If USER not given, assume root.
zh: §ïÅÜ¨­¥÷¦Ó¦¨¬°¬Y USER, ÅÜ§ó¬°USERªº¥Î¤áÃÑ§O½X(UID)»P¸s²ÕÃÑ§O½X(GID) 
    
      -, -l, --login               ¨Ï¥Ø«eªº shellL ¦¨¬°Ã±¤J«áªº¤º©w shell
      -c, --commmand=COMMAND       pass a single COMMAND to the shell with -c
      -f, --fast                   pass -f to the shell (for csh or tcsh)
      -m, --preserve-environment   ¤£­n­«·s³]©wÀô¹ÒÅÜ¼Æ
      -p                           ¥\¯à¦P -m
      -s, --shell=SHELL            ¦pªG /etc/shells ¤¹³\, «h°õ¦æ SHELL
          --help                   Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¨D§U°T®§¨ÃÂ÷¶}
          --version                Åã¥Üª©¥»¸ê°T¨ÃÂ÷¶}
    
    ³æ¿Wªº'-'¥\¯à¦P'-l', ¦pªG¥¼«ü©w USER, «h«ü©w USER ¬° root

en: Copy standard input to each FILE, and also to standard output.
    
      -a, --append              append to the given FILEs, do not overwrite
      -i, --ignore-interrupts   ignore interrupt signals
          --help                display this help and exit
          --version             output version information and exit
zh: ±N[¼Ð·Ç¿é¤J]ªº¤º®e,­«¾É¦Ü[¼Ð·Ç¿é¥X],¨Ã½Æ»s¨ì¨C¤@­ÓÀÉ®×[FILE] 
    
      -a, --append              ¦b«ü©wªºÀÉ®×§ÀºÝ¶}©lªþ¥[, ¦Ó¤£­nÂÐ¼g
      -i, --ignore-interrupts   ©¿²¤¤¤Â_°T¸¹
          --help                Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¨D§U°T®§¨ÃÂ÷¶}
          --version             Åã¥Üª©¥»¸ê°T¨ÃÂ÷¶}

en: Diagnose unportable constructs in NAME.
    
      -p, --portability   check for all POSIX systems, not only this one
          --help          display this help and exit
          --version       output version information and exit
zh: ÀË¬d¦b NAME ¤§¤¤, ¬O§_¦³¥]§t¤£¥iÄâªº¦r¤¸
    
     -p,  --portability   ÀË¬d©Ò¦³ POSIX systems , ¤£¥u¬O³o­Ó¨t²Î,
          --help          Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¨D§U°T®§¨ÃÂ÷¶}
          --version       Åã¥Üª©¥»¸ê°T¨ÃÂ÷¶}

en: Exit with the status determined by EXPRESSION.
    
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
    
    EXPRESSION is true or false and sets exit status.  It is one of:
zh: ¨Ì EXPRESSION ³]©w¥»µ{¦¡ªº°h¥Xª¬ºA(exit status)
    
          --help              Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¨D§U°T®§¨ÃÂ÷¶}
          --version           Åã¥Üª©¥»¸ê°T¨ÃÂ÷¶}
    
    EXPRESSION ¬°[¯u­È]©Î[°°­È] 
    EXPRESSION ¬°¤U¦C¤§¤@:

en: FROM
zh: ±q

en: IDLE
zh: ¶¢¸m

en: If no environment VARIABLE specified, print them all.
    
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
zh: ¦pªG¨S¦³«ü©wÀô¹ÒÅÜ¼Æ VARIABLE , «h¦L¥X©Ò¦³ªºÀô¹ÒÅÜ¼Æ
    
      --help      Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¨D§U°T®§¨ÃÂ÷¶}
      --version   Åã¥Üª©¥»¸ê°T¨ÃÂ÷¶}

en: LOGIN-TIME
zh: Ã±¤J®É¶¡

en: Output who is currently logged in according to FILE.
    If FILE is not specified, use %s.  %s as FILE is common.
    
          --help        display this help and exit
          --version     output version information and exit
zh: ¨Ì¾Ú©Ò«ü©wªºÀÉ®×, Åã¥Ü½Ö¥¿¦bÃ±¤J.
    ¦pªG FILE ¥¼«ü©w, ¤º©w¨Ï¥Î %s ( ¨Ï¥Î %s ¬O«Ü±`¨£ªº ) 
    
           --help       Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¨D§U°T®§¨ÃÂ÷¶}
           --version    Åã¥Üª©¥»¸ê°T¨ÃÂ÷¶}

en: Password:
zh: ³q¦æ±K½X:

en: Pause for NUMBER seconds.
    SUFFIX may be s to keep seconds, m for minutes, h for hours or d for days.
    
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
zh: ¼È°± NUMBER ¬í¡C
    ¦r§À[SUFFIX] s ¥Nªí¬í, m ¥Nªí¤À, h ¥Nªí¤p®É, d ¥Nªí¤Ñ
    
      --help      Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¨D§U°T®§¨ÃÂ÷¶}
      --version   Åã¥Üª©¥»¸ê°T¨ÃÂ÷¶}

en: Print ARGUMENT(s) according to FORMAT.
    
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
    
    FORMAT controls the output as in C printf.  Interpreted sequences are:
    
      \"      double quote
      \0NNN   character with octal value NNN (0 to 3 digits)
      \\      backslash
      \a      alert (BEL)
      \b      backspace
      \c      produce no further output
      \f      form feed
      \n      new line
      \r      carriage return
      \t      horizontal tab
      \v      vertical tab
      \xNNN   character with hexadecimal value NNN (1 to 3 digits)
    
      %%%%      a single %%
      %%b      ARGUMENT as a string with `\' escapes interpreted
    
    and all C format specifications ending with one of diouxXfeEgGcs, with
    ARGUMENTs converted to proper type first.  Variable widths are handled.
zh: ¨Ì¾Ú FORMAT ¦Ó¦L¥X ARGUMENT(s)
    
      --help      Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¨D§U°T®§¨ÃÂ÷¶}
      --version   Åã¥Üª©¥»¸ê°T¨ÃÂ÷¶}
    
    FORMAT ¦p¦P C »y¨¥¤¤ªº printf , ¥i¸ÑÄ¶ªº§Ç¦C¥]¬A:
    
      \"      Âù¤Þ¸¹
      \0NNN  ¦r¤¸, ¨ä¤K¶i¦ìªº­È¬° NNN (0 ¨ì 3 ¦ì¼Æ)
      \\      ¤Ï±×½u
      \a      Äµ¹a (BEL)
      \b      °h¦ìÁä (backspace) 
      \c      °±¤î¿é¥X
      \f      form feed
      \n      ´«¦æ²Å¸¹ (new line)
      \r      ªð¦^²Å¸¹ (carriage return)
      \t      ¤ô¥­ªº©w¦ì²Å¸¹ (horizontal tab)
      \v      ««ª½ªº©w¦ì²Å¸¹ (vertical tab)
      \xNNN   ¦r¤¸, ¨ä¤Q¤»¶i¦ìªº­È¬° NNN (0 ¨ì 3 ¦ì¼Æ)
    
      %%%%      ¦r¤¸'%%'
      %%b      ARGUMENT as a string with `\' escapes interpreted
    
    and all C format specifications ending with one of diouxXfeEgGcs, with
    ARGUMENTs converted to proper type first.  Variable widths are handled.

en: Print NAME with any leading directory components removed.
    If specified, also remove a trailing SUFFIX.
    
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
zh: ±N NAME ¤§«eªº¥Ø¿ý¦r¦ê²¾°£, ¨Ã¦L¥X³Ñ¾lªº¦r¦ê(ÀÉ¦W), 
    ¦pªG¦³«ü©w SUFFIX, «h±N§ÀºÝªº SUFFIX ²¾°£
    
      --help	Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¨D§U°T®§¨ÃÂ÷¶}
      --version	Åã¥Üª©¥»¸ê°T¨ÃÂ÷¶}

en: Print NAME with its trailing /component removed; if NAME contains no /'s,
    output `.' (meaning the current directory).
    
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
zh: ±N NAME §ÀºÝªº /???(ÀÉ¦W) ²¾°£, ¨Ã¦L¥X³Ñ¾lªº¦r¦ê(¥Ø¿ý); 
    ¦pªG NAME ¨S¦³¥]§t¥ô¦óªº'/', «h¿é¥X'.'(ªí¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¥Ø¿ý)
    
      --help      Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¨D§U°T®§¨ÃÂ÷¶}
      --version   Åã¥Üª©¥»¸ê°T¨ÃÂ÷¶}

en: Print certain system information.  With no OPTION, same as -s.
    
      -a, --all        print all information
      -m, --machine    print the machine (hardware) type
      -n, --nodename   print the machine's network node hostname
      -r, --release    print the operating system release
      -s, --sysname    print the operating system name
      -p, --processor  print the host processor type
      -v               print the operating system version
          --help       display this help and exit
          --version    output version information and exit
zh: Åã¥Ü¯S©wªº¨t²Î¸ê°T, ¦pªG¨S¦³ [OPTION] «h¤º©w¬° '-s'
    
      -a, --all        Åã¥Ü©Ò¦³ªº¸ê°T
      -m, --machine    Åã¥Ü³o¥x¾÷¾¹ªºµwÅéÃþ«¬
      -n, --nodename   Åã¥Ü³o¥x¾÷¾¹ªººô¸ô¸`ÂI»P¥D¾÷¦WºÙ(hostname)
      -r, --release    Åã¥Ü¥Ø«e§@·~¨t²Îªºµo¦æª©¥» 
      -s, --sysname    Åã¥Ü¥Ø«e§@·~¨t²Îªº¦WºÙ
      -p, --processor  Åã¥Ü³o¥x¾÷¾¹ªº³B²z¾¹Ãþ«¬
      -v               Åã¥Ü¥Ø«e§@·~¨t²Îªºª©¥»
          --help       Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¨D§U°T®§¨ÃÂ÷¶}
          --version    Åã¥Üª©¥»¸ê°T¨ÃÂ÷¶}

en: Print factors of each NUMBER; read standard input with no arguments.
    
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
    
      Print the prime factors of all specified integer NUMBERs.  If no arguments
      are specified on the command line, they are read from standard input.
zh: ¦L¥X¨C­Ó NUMBER ªº¦]¼Æ; read standard input with no arguments. 
    
      --help      Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¨D§U°T®§¨ÃÂ÷¶}
      --version   Åã¥Üª©¥»¸ê°T¨ÃÂ÷¶}
    
      ¦L¥X©Ò¦³«ü©w NUMBER ªº½è¦]¼Æ
      ¦pªG¨S¦³«ü©w NUMBER, «h·|±q[¼Ð·Ç¿é¤J]Åª¨ú¸ê®Æ

en: Print information for USERNAME, or the current user.
    
      -a              ignore, for compatibility with other versions
      -g, --group     print only the group ID
      -G, --groups    print only the supplementary groups
      -n, --name      print a name instead of a number, for -ugG
      -r, --real      print the real ID instead of effective ID, for -ugG
      -u, --user      print only the user ID
          --help      display this help and exit
          --version   output version information and exit
    
    Without any OPTION, print some useful set of identified information.
zh: ¦L¥X USERNAME ªº¸ê®Æ, ©Î¦L¥X¥Ø«e¨Ï¥ÎªÌªº¸ê®Æ
    
      -a              ©¿²¤, ¦¹Á|¬O¬°«O«ù»P¨ä¥Lª©¥»¬Û®e
      -g, --group     ¥u¦L¥X¦¹¸s²Õªº¸ê®Æ
      -G, --groups    ¥u¦L¥X¸É¥Rªº¸s²Õ¸ê®Æ
      -n, --name      ¦L¥X¦W¦r, ¦Ó«D¼Æ¦r, for -ugG
      -r, --real      ¦L¥X¯u¹êªº ID, ¦Ó«D¦³®Äªº ID, for -ugG
      -u, --user      ¥u¦L¥X¥Î¤áÃÑ§O½X
          --help      Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¨D§U°T®§¨ÃÂ÷¶}
          --version   Åã¥Üª©¥»¸ê°T¨ÃÂ÷¶}

en: Print numbers from FIRST to LAST, in steps of INCREMENT.
    
      -f, --format FORMAT      use printf(3) style FORMAT (default: %%g)
      -s, --separator STRING   use STRING to separate numbers (default: \n)
      -w, --equal-width        equalize width by padding with leading zeroes
          --help               display this help and exit
          --version            output version information and exit
    
    If FIRST or INCREMENT is omitted, it defaults to 1.
    FIRST, INCREMENT, and LAST are interpreted as floating point values.
    INCREMENT should be positive if FIRST is smaller than LAST, and negative
    otherwise.  When given, the FORMAT argument must contain exactly one of
    the printf-style, floating point output formats %%e, %%f, or %%g.
zh: ¥H[INCREMENT]ªº¶¡¹j, ±q¼Æ¦r[FIRST], ¨ì¼Æ¦r[LAST], ¦L¥X¤@¨t¦Cªº¼Æ¦r
    
      -f, --format FORMAT      ¨Ï¥Î printf(3) ªº®æ¦¡ (¤º©w¬°: %%g)
      -s, --separator STRING   ¨Ï¥Î STRING ¥H¤À¹j¼Æ¦r (¤º©w¬°: \n)
      -w, --equal-width        ¦b¼Æ¦r¤§«e¸É 0, ¥H¨D¦L¥Xªº¼Æ¦r¼e«×¬Ûµ¥
          --help               Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¨D§U°T®§¨ÃÂ÷¶}
          --version            Åã¥Üª©¥»¸ê°T¨ÃÂ÷¶}
    
    ¦pªG FIRST ©Î INCREMENT ¥¼«ü©w, µ{¦¡¤º©w¬° 1
    ¦pªG FIRST ¤ñ LAST ¤p, «h INCREMENT À³¸Ó¬O¥¿¼Æ¡C
    ¦pªG FIRST ¤ñ LAST ¤j, «h INCREMENT À³¸Ó¬O­t¼Æ¡C
    
    FIRST, INCREMENT, »P LAST ·|³Q¸ÑÄ¶¬°¯BÂI¼Æ­È¡C ©Ò¥H, ¦pªG¦³«ü©w FORMAT,
    «h¥¦À³¦Ü¤Ö¥]§t¤@­Ó printf(3) ªº¯BÂI¼Æ¿é¥X®æ¦¡, ¦p %%e, %%f, or %%g

en: Print the file name of the terminal connected to standard input.
    
      -s, --silent, --quiet   print nothing, only return an exit status
          --help              display this help and exit
          --version           output version information and exit
zh: Åã¥Ü»P '¼Ð·Ç¿é¤J' ³s±µªº '²×ºÝ¾÷ÀÉ®×¦W'
    
      -s, --silent, --quiet   ¤£Åã¥Ü¥ô¦ó¤å¦r, ¥u¶Ç¦^ exit status
          --help              Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¨D§U°T®§¨ÃÂ÷¶}
          --version           Åã¥Üª©¥»¸ê°T¨ÃÂ÷¶}

en: Print the full filename of the current working directory.
    
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
zh: ¦L¥X¥Ø«e¤u§@¥Ø¿ýªº¥þºÙ
    
      --help      Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¨D§U°T®§¨ÃÂ÷¶}
      --version   Åã¥Üª©¥»¸ê°T¨ÃÂ÷¶}

en: Print the name of the current user.
    
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
zh: ¦L¥X¥Ø«e¨Ï¥ÎªÌªº¦W¦r
    
      --help      Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¨D§U°T®§¨ÃÂ÷¶}
      --version   Åã¥Üª©¥»¸ê°T¨ÃÂ÷¶}

en: Print the user name associated with the current effective user id.
    Same as id -un.
    
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
zh: ¨Ì¾Ú¥Ø«eªº¥Î¤áÃÑ§O½X¦L¥X¥Î¤á¦WºÙ
    ¥\¯à¦P id -un.
    
      --help      Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¨D§U°T®§¨ÃÂ÷¶}
      --version   Åã¥Üª©¥»¸ê°T¨ÃÂ÷¶}

en: Print the value of EXPRESSION to standard output.  A blank line below
    separates increasing precedence groups.  EXPRESSION may be:
    
      ARG1 | ARG2       ARG1 if it is neither null nor 0, otherwise ARG2
    
      ARG1 & ARG2       ARG1 if neither argument is null or 0, otherwise 0
    
      ARG1 < ARG2       ARG1 is less than ARG2
      ARG1 <= ARG2      ARG1 is less than or equal to ARG2
      ARG1 = ARG2       ARG1 is equal to ARG2
      ARG1 != ARG2      ARG1 is unequal to ARG2
      ARG1 >= ARG2      ARG1 is greater than or equal to ARG2
      ARG1 > ARG2       ARG1 is greater than ARG2
    
      ARG1 + ARG2       arithmetic sum of ARG1 and ARG2
      ARG1 - ARG2       arithmetic difference of ARG1 and ARG2
    
      ARG1 * ARG2       arithmetic product of ARG1 and ARG2
      ARG1 / ARG2       arithmetic quotient of ARG1 divided by ARG2
      ARG1 %% ARG2       arithmetic remainder of ARG1 divided by ARG2
    
      STRING : REGEXP   anchored pattern match of REGEXP in STRING
    
      match STRING REGEXP        same as STRING : REGEXP
      substr STRING POS LENGTH   substring of STRING, POS counted from 1
      index STRING CHARS         index in STRING where any CHARS is found, or 0
      length STRING              length of STRING
      quote TOKEN                interpret TOKEN as a string, even if it is a
                                   keyword like `match' or an operator like `/'
    
      ( EXPRESSION )             value of EXPRESSION
zh: ±N EXPRESSION ªº­È¿é¥X¦Ü[¼Ð·Ç¿é¥X]  
    ¤U¦Cªº¨C­ÓªÅ¥Õ¦æ¤À¹j¤F¤£¦Pªº²Õ§O¡A¶V«áªºÀu¥ý§Ç¶V°ª¡C
    EXPRESSION ¥i¥H¬O :
    
      ARG1 | ARG2    ¦pªGARG1¤£¬Onull¤]¤£¬O0¡A«h­È¬°ARG1¡A¤Ï¤§«h¬°ARG2
      ARG1 & ARG2    ¦pªG¨âªÌ¬Ò«Dnull©Î0¡A«h­È¬°ARG1¡A¤Ï¤§«h¬°0
      ARG1 < ARG2    ARG1 ¤p©ó       ARG2
      ARG1 <= ARG2   ARG1 ¤p©ó©Îµ¥©ó ARG2
      ARG1 = ARG2    ARG1 µ¥©ó       ARG2
      ARG1 != ARG2   ARG1 ¤£µ¥©ó     ARG2
      ARG1 >= ARG2   ARG1 ¤j©ó©Îµ¥©ó ARG2
      ARG1 > ARG2    ARG1 ¤j©ó       ARG2
    
      ARG1 + ARG2    ARG1 ¥[¤W ARG2 ªº©M
      ARG1 - ARG2    ARG1 ´î¥h ARG2 ªº®t
      ARG1 * ARG2    ARG1 ­¼¥H ARG2 ªº¿n
      ARG1 / ARG2    ARG1 °£¥H ARG2 ªº°Ó
      ARG1 %% ARG2    ARG1 °£¥H ARG2 ªº¾l¼Æ
    
      STRING : REGEXP            anchored pattern match of REGEXP in STRING
      match STRING REGEXP        ¥\¯à¦P STRING : REGEXP
      substr STRING POS LENGTH   ¦b STRING ¤¤¡A¦Û²Ä POS ­Ó¦r¤¸¡A
                                 ¨ú LENGTH ­Ó¦r¤¸
      index STRING CHARS         ¦b STRING ¤¤¡ACHARS ªº¦ì¸m, ­YµL CHARS 
                                 «h¶Ç¦^­È¬° 0
      length STRING              STRING ªø«×
    
      ( EXPRESSION )             EXPRESSION ªº­È

en: Repeatedly output a line with all specified STRING(s), or `y'.
    
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
zh: «ùÄòªº¿é¥X©Ò«ü©wªº¦r¦ê, ©Î¬O­^¤å¦r¥À y
    
      --help      Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¨D§U°T®§¨ÃÂ÷¶}
      --version   Åã¥Üª©¥»¸ê°T¨ÃÂ÷¶}

en: Run COMMAND with an adjusted scheduling priority.
    With no COMMAND, print the current scheduling priority.  ADJUST is 10
    by default.  Range goes from -20 (highest priority) to 19 (lowest).
    
      -ADJUST                   increment priority by ADJUST first
      -n, --adjustment=ADJUST   same as -ADJUST
          --help                display this help and exit
          --version             output version information and exit
zh: ¥H§ó§ï¹LªºÀu¥ýÅv°õ¦æ COMMAND, ¦pªG¥¼«ü©w COMMAND, «h·|¦L¥X¥Ø«eªº±Æµ{Àu¥ý§Ç
    ¤º©wªº ADJUST ¬O10, ½d³ò¥i±q -20 (³ÌÀu¥ý) ¦Ü 19 
    
      -AJUST                   ±NÀu¥ýÅvªº­È¼W¥[ AJUST 
      -n, --adjustment=AJUST   ¥\¯à¦Pà -AJUST
          --help               Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¨D§U°T®§¨ÃÂ÷¶}
          --version            Åã¥Üª©¥»¸ê°T¨ÃÂ÷¶}

en: Run COMMAND with root directory set to NEWROOT.
    
          --help       display this help and exit
          --version    output version information and exit
    
    If no command is given, run ``${SHELL} -i'' (default: /bin/sh).
zh: ±N'®Ú¥Ø¿ý'³]¬° NEWROOT, ¨Ã°õ¦æ COMMAND
    
          --help       Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¨D§U°T®§¨ÃÂ÷¶}
          --version    Åã¥Üª©¥»¸ê°T¨ÃÂ÷¶}
    
    ¦pªG¨S¦³¿é¤J COMMAND, «h·|°õ¦æ ``${SHELL} -i'' (¤º©w¬°: /bin/sh)

en: Set each NAME to VALUE in the environment and run COMMAND.
    
      -i, --ignore-environment   start with an empty environment
      -u, --unset=NAME           remove variable from the environment
          --help                 display this help and exit
          --version              output version information and exit
    
    A mere - implies -i.  If no COMMAND, print the resulting environment.
zh: ³]©wÀô¹ÒÅÜ¼Æ NAME ªº­È¬° VALUE ¨Ã°õ¦æ COMMAND.
    
      -i, --ignore-environment   ¶}±Ò¤@­ÓªÅªºÀô¹Ò ( µL¥ô¦óÀô¹ÒÅÜ¼Æ )
      -u, --unset=NAME           ²¾°£Àô¹ÒÅÜ¼Æ NAME 
          --help                 Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¨D§U°T®§¨ÃÂ÷¶}
          --version              Åã¥Üª©¥»¸ê°T¨ÃÂ÷¶}
    
    ³æ¿Wªº'-'¥\¯à¦P'-i', ¦pªGµL«ü©w COMMAND, «h·|Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªºÀô¹Ò

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh: ¸Õ¸Õ %s --help ¥H¨ú±o¶i¤@¨Bªº¸ê°T

en: USER
zh: ¥Î¤á

en: Usage: %s EXPRESSION
      or:  %s OPTION
zh: ¥Îªk: %s EXPRESSION
      ©Î: %s OPTION

en: Usage: %s EXPRESSION
      or:  [ EXPRESSION ]
      or:  %s OPTION
zh: ¥Îªk: %s EXPRESSION
       ©Î: [ EXPRESSION ]
       ©Î: %s OPTION

en: Usage: %s FORMAT [ARGUMENT]...
      or:  %s OPTION
zh: ¥Îªk: %s FORMAT [ARGUMENT]...
      ©Î: %s OPTION

en: Usage: %s NAME
      or:  %s OPTION
zh: ¥Îªk: %s NAME
      ©Î: %s OPTION

en: Usage: %s NAME [SUFFIX]
      or:  %s OPTION
zh: ¥Îªk: %s NAME [SUFFIX]
      ©Î: %s OPTION

en: Usage: %s [NAME]
      or:  %s OPTION
    Print the hostname of the current system.
    
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
zh: ¥Îªk: %s [NAME]
      ©Î: %s OPTION
    ¦L¥X¥Ø«e¨t²Îªº¥D¾÷¦WºÙ(hostname)
    
      --help      Åã¥Ü¥Ø«eªº¨D§U°T®§¨ÃÂ÷¶}
      --version   Åã¥Üª©¥»¸ê°T¨ÃÂ÷¶}

en: Usage: %s [NUMBER]...
      or:  %s OPTION
zh: ¥Îªk: %s [NUMBER]...
      ©Î: %s OPTION

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]
zh: ¥Îªk: %s [OPTION]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] NEWROOT [COMMAND...]
      or:  %s OPTION
zh: ¥Îªk: %s [OPTION] NEWROOT [COMMAND...]
      ©Î: %s  OPTION

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]...
zh: ¥Îªk: %s [OPTION]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... LAST
      or:  %s [OPTION]... FIRST LAST
      or:  %s [OPTION]... FIRST INCREMENT LAST
zh: ¥Îªk: %s [OPTION]... LAST
      ©Î: %s [OPTION]... FIRST LAST
      ©Î: %s [OPTION]... FIRST INCREMENT LAST

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... NAME...
zh: ¥Îªk: %s [OPTION]... NAME...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... NUMBER[SUFFIX]
zh: ¥Îªk: %s [OPTION]... NUMBER[SUFFIX]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [ FILE ]
zh: ¥Îªk: %s [OPTION]... [ FILE ]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [ FILE | ARG1 ARG2 ]
zh: ¥Îªk: %s [OPTION]... [ FILE | ARG1 ARG2 ]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [+FORMAT]
      or:  %s [OPTION] [MMDDhhmm[[CC]YY][.ss]]
zh: ¥Îªk: %s [OPTION]... [+FORMAT]
      ©Î: %s [OPTION] [MMDDhhmm[[CC]YY][.ss]]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [-] [NAME=VALUE]... [COMMAND [ARG]...]
zh: ¥Îªk: %s [OPTION]... [-] [NAME=VALUE]... [COMMAND [ARG]...]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [-] [USER [ARG]...]
zh: ¥Îªk: %s [OPTION]... [-] [USER [ARG]...]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [COMMAND [ARG]...]
zh: ¥Îªk: %s [OPTION]... [COMMAND [ARG]...]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...
zh: ¥Îªk: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [STRING]...
zh: ¥Îªk: %s [OPTION]... [STRING]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [USERNAME]
zh: ¥Îªk: %s [OPTION]... [USERNAME]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [VARIABLE]...
zh: ¥Îªk: %s [OPTION]... [VARIABLE]...

en: Usage: %s format [argument...]
zh: ¥Îªk: %s format [argument...]

en: \%c: invalid escape
zh: \%c: µL®Äªº escape

en: `%s' is not a directory
zh: '%s' ¤£¬O¥Ø¿ý

en: `%s' is not a valid positive integer
zh: %s' ¤£¬O¤@­Ó¦³®Äªº¥¿¾ã¼Æ

en: after -eq
zh: ¦b -eq ¤§«á

en: after -ge
zh: ¦b -ge ¤§«á

en: after -gt
zh: ¦b -gt ¤§«á

en: after -le
zh: ¦b -le ¤§«á

en: after -lt
zh: ¦b -lt ¤§«á

en: after -ne
zh: ¦b -ne ¤§«á

en: argument expected
zh: »Ý­n¤Þ¼Æ

en: before -eq
zh: ¦b -eq ¤§«e

en: before -ge
zh: ¦b -ge ¤§«e

en: before -gt
zh: ¦b -gt ¤§«e

en: before -le
zh: ¦b -le ¤§«e

en: before -lt
zh: ¦b -lt ¤§«e

en: before -ne
zh: ¦b -ne ¤§«á

en: cannot change root directory to %s
zh: µLªk±N®Ú¥Ø¿ýÂà´«¦Ü %s

en: cannot determine hostname
zh: ¤£¯à½T©w¥»¨t²Îªº¥D¾÷¦WºÙ(hostname)

en: cannot execute %s
zh: µLªk°õ¦æ %s

en: cannot get current directory
zh: µLªk¨ú±o¥Ø«eªº¥Ø¿ý

en: cannot get priority
zh: µLªk¨ú±oÀu¥ýÅv

en: cannot get processor type
zh: µLªk¨ú±o³B²z¾¹Ãþ«¬

en: cannot get supplemental group list
zh: µLªk¨ú±o¸É¥Rªº¸s²Õ¦Cªí

en: cannot get system name
zh: µLªk¨ú±o§@·~¨t²Îªº¦WºÙ

en: cannot print only names or real IDs in default format
zh: ¥H¹w³]ªº®æ¦¡µLªk¥u¦L¥X[¦W¦r]»P[¯u¹êID]

en: cannot print only user and only group
zh: µLªk¥u¦L¥Xuser»Pgroup

en: cannot run %s
zh: ¤£¯à°õ¦æ %s

en: cannot set date
zh: µLªk³]©w¤é´Á

en: cannot set group id
zh: ¤£¯à³]©w group id

en: cannot set groups
zh: ¤£¯à³]©w groups

en: cannot set hostname; this system lacks the functionality
zh: µLªk³]©w¥D¾÷¦WºÙ(hostname); ¦]¥»¨t²Î¯Ê¥F¦¹¥\¯à

en: cannot set priority
zh: µLªk³]©wÀu¥ýÅv

en: cannot set user id
zh: ¤£¯à³]©w user id

en: couldn't get boot time
zh: µLªk¨ú±o°_°Ê®É¶¡

en: day
zh: ¤Ñ

en: days
zh: ¤Ñ

en: directory `%s' is not searchable
zh: ¥Ø¿ý'%s'µLªk·j´M

en: format string may not be specified when printing equal width strings
zh: ¤£¯à¦P®É¨Ï¥Î[¿ï¶µ -w]»P[¿ï¶µ -f]

en: getpass: cannot open /dev/tty
zh: getpass(): µLªk¶}±Ò /dev/tty

en: ignoring non-option arguments
zh: ©¿²¤«D¤Þ¼Æªº¿ï¶µ

en: incorrect password
zh: ¿ù»~ªº±K½X

en: integer expression expected %s
zh: »Ý­n¾ã¼Æªí¹F¦¡: %s

en: invalid argument `%s'
zh: µL®Äªº¤Þ¼Æ: %s

en: invalid date `%s'
zh: µL®Äªº¤é´Á '%s'

en: invalid floating point argument: %s
zh: µL®Äªº¯BÂI¤Þ¼Æ: %s

en: invalid format string: `%s'
zh: µL®Äªº®æ¦¡ '%s'

en: invalid integer argument `%s'
zh: µL®Äªº¾ã¼Æ¤Þ¼Æ: %s

en: invalid option `%s'
zh: µL®Äªº¿ï¶µ'%s'

en: invalid priority `%s'
zh: µL®ÄªºÀu¥ýÅv'%s'

en: invalid time interval `%s'
zh: µL®Äªº¼È°±®É¶¡'%s'

en: missing `]'
zh: ¯Ê¤Ö']'

en: missing argument to `%s'
zh: ¯Ê¥F'%s'ªº¤Þ¼Æ

en: missing hexadecimal number in escape
zh: ²æÂ÷§Ç¦C¤¤¯Ê¤Ö¤Q¤»¶i¦ì¼Æ­È

en: name `%s' has length %d; exceeds limit of %d
zh: ÀÉ¦W'%s'ªºªø«×¬° %d; ¹H¤Ï¤Fªø«×­­¨î(%d)

en: new_mode: mode
zh: new_mode: ¼Ò¦¡

en: not a tty
zh: ¤£¬O'tty'

en: path `%s' contains nonportable character `%c'
zh: ¸ô®| '%s' ¥]§t¤£¥iÄâ±aªº¦r¤¸ '%c'

en: path `%s' has length %d; exceeds limit of %d
zh: ¸ô®|'%s'ªºªø«×¬° %d; ¹H¤Ï¤Fªø«×­­¨î(%d)

en: read error
zh: Åª¨ú¿ù»~

en: standard input
zh: [¼Ð·Ç¿é¤J]

en: standard output
zh: ¼Ð·Ç¿é¥X

en: syntax error
zh: »yªk¿ù»~

en: the argument `%s' lacks a leading `+';
    When using an option to specify date(s), any non-option
    argument must be a format string beginning with `+'.
zh: ¤Þ¼Æ`%s'ªº¶}ÀY¯Ê¤Ö`+';
    ·í¨Ï¥Î¿ï¶µ¨Ó«ü©w¤é´Á®É,
    ¥ô¦ó«D¿ï¶µªº¤Þ¼Æ³£¥²¶·¬O¥H'+'¬°­ºªº³W®æ¦r¦ê [+FORMAT]

en: the options to print and set the time may not be used together
zh: ¦C¦L®É¶¡»P³]©w®É¶¡¤£¯à¦P®É¨Ï¥Î

en: the options to specify dates for printing are mutually exclusive
zh: ©Ò«ü©wªº¦C¦L¿ï¶µ¬O¬Û¤¬±Æ¥¸ªº

en: too few arguments
zh: ¤Þ¼Æ¤Ó¤Ö

en: too many arguments
zh: ¤Þ¼Æ¤Ó¦h

en: too many arguments
zh: ¤Þ¼Æ¹L¦h

en: too many non-option arguments
zh: «D¿ï¶µªº¤Þ¼Æ¹L¦h

en: undefined
zh: ¥¼©w¸q

en: unknown binary operator
zh: ¥¼ª¾ªº¤G¶i¦ì¹Bºâ¤l

en: user
zh: ¥Î¤á

en: user %s does not exist
zh: ¥Î¤á %s ¤£¦s¦b

en: users
zh: ¥Î¤á

en: using restricted shell %s
zh: ¨Ï¥Î restricted shell %s

en: virtual memory exhausted
zh: µêÀÀ°O¾ÐÅé¯ÓºÉ

en: warning: %s: character(s) following character constant have been ignored
zh: Äµ§i: ¤w©¿²¤ %s ¤§«áªº¦r¤¸

en: warning: cannot change directory to %s
zh: Äµ§i: µLªkÅÜ§ó¥Ø¿ý¨ì %s

en: warning: excess arguments have been ignored
zh: Äµ§i: ¤w©¿²¤¤F¦h¾lªº¤Þ¼Æ

en: warning: unportable BRE: `%s': using `^' as the first character
    of the basic regular expression is not portable; it is being ignored
zh: Äµ§i: «D¥i²¾´Óªº BRE: `%s': ¨Ï¥Î '^'¬°­ºªº¥¿³W¹Bºâ¦¡ (regular expression)
    ¬O¤£¥i²¾´Óªº¡A¥»µ{¦¡±N·|©¿²¤¥¦¡C

en: when specifying an output style, modes may not be set
zh: ­n¨DÅã¥Ü²×ºÝ¾÷³]©w®É, ¤£¯à§ïÅÜ²×ºÝ¾÷ªº³]©w

en: when the starting value is larger than the limit,
    the increment must be negative
zh: ¦pªG FIRST ¤ñ LAST ¤j, «h INCREMENT À³¸Ó¬O­t¼Æ¡C

en: when the starting value is smaller than the limit,
    the increment must be positive
zh: ¦pªG FIRST ¤ñ LAST ¤p, «h INCREMENT À³¸Ó¬O¥¿¼Æ¡C

en: write error
zh: ¼g¤J¿ù»~
