4.2.3 - en to ko translation catalogue (149 entries)

en: 
    
    Can't read card database.
ko: 
    
    카드 데이타베이스 읽지 못함.

en: 
    
    Can't read card database.  Exiting.
ko: 
    
    카드 데이타베이스 읽지 못함.  종료함.

en: 
    
    Monitor database was not found!
ko: 
    
    모니터 데이타베이스를 찾지 못함!

en: 
          These generic types are also supported (use only the 'Generic##' part
          when specifying the monitor). You must specify the preceding
          '0' if the type is less than 10 (ie. 'Generic02')
ko: 
          일반적인 종류도 지원됩니다. (모니터 지정시에 'Generic##' 부분만 사용
          하시기 바랍니다)  10 보다 작을 경우에는 앞에 '0' 을 붙혀주시기
          바랍니다. (예 'Generic02')

en:   Monitor type %d
ko:   모니터 종류 %d

en:   Resolution: %dx%d
ko:   해상도: %dx%d

en: %s: Also - make sure you are running this program as root
ko: %s: 또한 - 프로그램을 root 권한으로 실행하는지 확인하십시오

en: %s: Check permissions of /etc/sysconfig/keyboard.
ko: %s: etc/sysconfig/keyboard의 퍼미션을 확인하십시오

en: %s: Check permissions of /etc/sysconfig/mouse.
ko: %s: /etc/sysconfig.mouse의 퍼미션을 확인하십시오.

en: %s: Critical error reading /etc/sysconfig/keyboard.
ko: %s: /etc/sysconfig/keyboard를 읽던 중 치명적인 오류.

en: %s: Critical error reading /etc/sysconfig/mouse.
ko: %s: /etc/sysconfig/mouse를 읽던 중 치명적인 오류.

en: %s: cannot open /etc/inittab: %s
ko: %s: /etc/inittab 파일을 열수 없음: %s

en: %s: cannot open /etc/sysconfig/keyboard: %s
ko: %s: /etc/sysconfig/keyboard를 열 수 없음: %s

en: %s: cannot open /etc/sysconfig/mouse: %s
ko: %s: /etc/sysconfig/mouse 파일을 열수 없음: %s

en: %s: cannot read /etc/sysconfig/keyboard: %s
ko: %s: /etc/sysconfig/keyboard를 읽을 수 없음: %s

en: %s: cannot read /etc/sysconfig/mouse: %s
ko: %s: /etc/sysconfig/mouse를 읽을 수 없음: %s

en: %s: line %d unexpected in /etc/sysconfig/keyboard
ko: %s: /etc/sysconfig/keyboard의 %d번째 줄이 잘못됨

en: %s: line %d unexpected in /etc/sysconfig/mouse
ko: %s: /etc/sysconfig/mouse의 %d번째 줄이 잘못됨

en: %s: mismatched quotes on line %d in /etc/sysconfig/keyboard
ko: %s: /etc/sysconfig/keyboard의 %d번째 줄에 잘못된 인용 부호

en: %s: mismatched quotes on line %d in /etc/sysconfig/mouse
ko: %s: /etc/sysconfig/mouse의 %d번째 줄에 잘못된 인용 부호

en: 16 bit:
ko: 16 비트:

en: 24 bit:
ko: 24 비트:

en: 8 bit:
ko: 8 비트:

en: 8514 Compatible, 1024x768 @ 87 Hz interlaced (no 800x600)
ko: 8514 호환, 1024x768 @ 87 Hz interlaced (800x600 안됨)

en: A fatal error occured checking the status of the link
    
       /usr/X11R6/lib/X11/XF86Config
    
    Make sure you are running this utility as root. The fatal error was:
ko: 아래의 링크 상태를 점검하는 동안 치명적 에러 발생
    
       /usr/X11R6/lib/X11/XF86Config
    
    root로 이 유틸리티를 사용하는지 확인 바랍니다.  치명적 에러는:

en: AT&T 20C409/20C499 (S3, autodetected)
ko: AT&T 20C409/20C499 (S3, 자동 감지)

en: AT&T 20C490 (S3 and AGX servers, ARK driver)
ko: AT&T 20C490 (S3 와 AGX 서버, ARK 드라이버)

en: AT&T 20C498/21C498/22C498 (S3, autodetected)
ko: AT&T 20C498/21C498/22C498 (S3, 자동 감지)

en: An error occured during probing;  please start over.
ko: 검색 도중 에러가 발생하였습니다;  다시 하시기 바랍니다.

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Can you see this message?
    
    Automatic timeout in: %d seconds
ko: 이 메세지가 보이나요?
    
    자동 종료 시간: %d 초

en: Can't open file for writing.  Perhaps you aren't root?
ko: 쓰기 위해 파일을 열 수 없음. root가 맞습니까?

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Choose a Card
ko: 비디오 카드 선택

en: Clock Probe Failed
ko: 클럭 검색 실패

en: Clockchip Configuration
ko: 클럭칩 설정

en: Configuration file has been written. Take a look at it before running 'startx'. Note that the XF86Config file must be in one of the directories searched by the server (e.g. /etc/X11/XF86Config) in order to be used. Within the server press ctrl, alt and '+' simultaneously to cycle video resolutions. Pressing ctrl, alt and backspace simultaneously immediately exits the server (use if the monitor doesn't sync for a particular mode). 
    
    For further configuration, refer to /usr/X11R6/lib/X11/doc/README.Config.
ko: 설정 파일을 만들었습니다. 'startx'를 실행하기 전에 살펴 보시기 바랍니다. 엑스 서버가 파일을 찾는 곳에 XF86Config 파일이 있어야 (예: /etc/X11/XF86Config) 사용할 수 있습니다. 엑스를 띄운 후에 CTRL, ALT, 그리고 '+' 글쇠를 동시에 누르시면 해상도를 바꾸실수 있습니다.  CTRL, ALT, 그리고 백스페이스 글쇠를 누르시면 서버를 신속하게 끝낼 수가 있습니다. (특정 모드에서 화면이 나오지 않을 경우 사용하십시오) 
    
    상세한 설정을 원한다면 /usr/X11R6/lib/X11/doc/README.Config을 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: Configuration will proceed using default values.
ko: 기본값을 이용한 검색 시작

en: Couldn't grep mode lines from probe output.
ko: 검색 결과에서 mode line을 찾아낼 수 없습니다.

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Custom Monitor Setup
ko: 사용자 정의 모니터 설정

en: Custom Monitor Setup (Continued)
ko: 사용자 정의 모니터 설정 (계속)

en: Determining type of sun keyboard
ko: 선 키보드 종류 결정

en: Do you want to run 'X -probeonly' now?
ko: 'X -probeonly'를 지금 실행할까요?

en: Don't Probe
ko: 검색 안함

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error with existing XF86Config
ko: XF86Config 파일로 인한 에러

en: Extended Super VGA, 800x600 @ 60 Hz, 640x480 @ 72 Hz
ko: 확장 슈퍼 VGA, 800x600 @ 60 Hz, 640x480 @ 72 Hz

en: Failed to create tempfile in kickstart mode
ko: 킥스타트 모드에서 임시파일 생성 실패

en: Fatal Error
ko: 치명적 오류

en: Fatal error: Invalid amount of video memory.
ko: 치명적 오류: 부적절한 비디오 메모리 설정.

en: High Frequency SVGA, 1024x768 @ 70 Hz
ko: High Frequency SVGA,  1024x768 @ 70 Hz

en: How much video memory do you have?
ko: 사용하는 비디오 메모리의 양은?

en: IBM RGB 514 (S3, autodetected)
ko: IBM RGB 514 (S3, 자동 감지)

en: IBM RGB 51x/52x (autodetected)
ko: IBM RGB 51x/52x (자동 감지)

en: IBM RGB 524 (S3, autodetected)
ko: IBM RGB 524 (S3, 자동 감지)

en: IBM RGB 525 (S3, autodetected)
ko: IBM RGB 525 (S3, 자동 감지)

en: IBM RGB 528 (S3, autodetected)
ko: IBM RGB 528 (S3, 자동 감지)

en: ICD2061A and compatibles (ICS9161A, DCS2824)
ko: ICD2061A 와 호환 (ICS9161A, DCS2824)

en: ICS5342 (similar to SDAC, but not completely compatible)
ko: ICS5342 (SDAC과 유사, 그러나 호환 문제 가능)

en: It is possible that the hardware detection routines in the server some how cause the system to crash and the screen to remain blank. If this is the case, skip this step the next time. The server may need a Ramdac, ClockChip or special option (e.g. "nolinear" for S3) to probe and start-up correctly.
ko: 서버의 하드웨어 감지 과정으로 인해 시스템이 멈추고 화면이 까맣게 유지되는 경우가 있습니다. 이러한 경우, 다음 설정 중에 이 과정을 건너뛰시기 바랍니다. 서버 검색과 구동의 올바른 작동을 위해 램댁, 클럭칩 그리고 특별한 셋팅 (예 S3 의 경우 "nolinear") 가 필요할 수도 있습니다.

en: Let Me Choose
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Monitor DB
ko: 모니터 DB

en: Monitor Setup
ko: 모니터 설정

en: Monitor that can do 1280x1024 @ 60 Hz
ko: 1280x1024 @ 60 Hz 사용 가능 모니터

en: Monitor that can do 1280x1024 @ 74 Hz
ko: 1280x1024 @ 74 Hz 사용 가능 모니터

en: Monitor that can do 1280x1024 @ 76 Hz
ko: 1280x1024 @ 76 Hz 사용 가능 모니터

en: Monitor that can do 1600x1200 @ 70 Hz
ko: 1600x1200 @ 70 Hz 사용 가능 모니터

en: Monitor that can do 1600x1200 @ 76 Hz
ko: 1600x1200 @ 76 Hz 사용 가능 모니터

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No Clockchip Setting (recommended)
ko: 클럭칩 셋팅 않음 (권장)

en: No RAMDAC Setting (recommended)
ko: RAMDAC 설정하지 않음 (권장)

en: No Valid Modes
ko: 사용 가능한 모드 없음

en: No card determined in kickstart - bailing
ko: 킥스타트에 에 카드가 지정되지 않음 - bailing

en: No match
ko: 맞는 카드가 없음

en: No valid video modes were autodetected at 8, 16, or 24 bits per pixel. It is likely that the X server for your video card did not return the information in the way expected by this tool.  You can still attempt to configure you video card manually.
ko: 8, 16, 24 비트 자동 감지 과정 중 사용 가능한 모드를 발견하지 못했습니다. 이 프로그램이 입력하신 X 서버 정보에 근거한 반응을 비디오 카드로부터 받지 못한 경우입니다. 비디오카드의 설정을 직접 해보시기 바랍니다.

en: Normal DAC
ko: 일반 DAC

en: Now we want to set the specifications of the monitor. The two critical parameters are the vertical refresh rate, which is the rate at which the the whole screen is refreshed, and most importantly the horizontal sync rate, which is the rate at which scanlines are displayed.
    
    The valid range for horizontal sync and vertical sync should be documented in the manual of your monitor. If in doubt, check the monitor database /usr/X11R6/lib/X11/doc/Monitors to see if your monitor is there.
ko: 모니터 설정을 해주시기 바랍니다. 화면 전체의 갱신 속도를 정해주는 수직 주파수와 scanline 이 화면에 나타나는 속도를 정해주는 수평 주파수는 설정에 중요한 요소이니 되도록 정확한 값을 입력하시기 바랍니다.
    
    사용가능한 수평/수직 주파수는 여러분들의 모니터 매뉴얼에 기록되어 있습니다. 잘 모르신다면 /usr/X11R6/lib/X11/doc/Monitors에 있는 모니터 데이타베이스에 여러분의 모니터가 있는지 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: PCI Probe
ko: PCI 검색

en: PCI probing found a:
    
      PCI Entry: %s
    %s  X Server : %s
ko: PCI 장치 찾음:
    
      PCI 항목: %s
    %s  X 서버  : %s

en: Pick a Card from the list below (Or choose "Unlisted Card" at the bottom of the list if your card isn't listed):
ko: 아래 목록에서 카드를 선택하십시오. (사용하는 비디오 카드가 목록에 없을 경우에는 "목록에 없는 카드" 를 선택하세요):

en: Pick a Server
ko: 서버 선택

en: Preparing to start the X server...
ko: X 서버 실행 준비중...

en: Probe
ko: 검색

en: Probe for Clocks
ko: 클럭 검색

en: Probing finished
ko: 검색 끝

en: Probing to begin
ko: 검색 시작

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: RAMDAC Configuration
ko: RAMDAC 설정

en: S3 GenDAC (86C708) (autodetected)
ko: S3 GenDAC (86C708) (자동 감지)

en: S3 GenDAC (86C708) and ICS5300 (autodetected)
ko: S3 GenDAC (86C708), ICS5300 (자동 감지)

en: S3 SDAC (86C716) (autodetected)
ko: S3 SDAC (86C716) (자동 감지)

en: SBUS Probe
ko: SBUS 검색

en: SBUS probing found a:
    
      SBUS Entry: %s
    %s  X Server  : %s
ko: SBUS 장치 찾음:
    
      SBUS 항목: %s
    %s  X 서버   : %s

en: STG 1703 (autodetected)
ko: STG 1703 (자동 감지)

en: STG-1700 (S3, autodetected)
ko: STG-1700 (S3, 자동 감지)

en: STG-1703 (S3, autodetected)
ko: STG-1703 (S3, 자동 감지)

en: Screen Configuration
ko: 화면 설정

en: Select Video Modes
ko: 비디오 모드 선택

en: Select the video modes you would like to use.  8 bit modes allow for 256 colors, 16 bit modes allow for 64k colors, and 24 bit modes allow for true color.  Performance will be slower, however, the higher you go.  You should select at least one of the elements below.
ko: 사용하고자 하는 비디오 모드를 선택하세요. 8 비트 모드는 256색, 16 비트 모드는 6만4천색 그리고 24 비트 모드는 1600만색(트루 컬러)을 표현할 수 있습니다. 색상수가 많아질수록 화면 출력 속도가 느립니다. 아래에 나열된 것들 중에서 한가지 이상을 선택하시기 바랍니다.

en: Sierra SC11412
ko: 시에라 SC11412

en: Sierra SC15025 (S3, AGX)
ko: 시에라 SC15025 (S3, AGX)

en: Since you did not set this link, the config file created with this utilty may not be used next time X is started.
    
    It is recommended you look into why this link is not currently set as recommended.
    
    The install will proceed now...
ko: 이 유틸리티를 이용한 만든 설정파일을 링크 하지 않았음으로, 다음에 X 구동시 지금의 설정을 사용하지 못합니다.
    
    이 링크가 제대로 설정되지 않은 이유를 직접 확인하시기 바랍니다.
    
    설치를 시작합니다...

en: Skip
ko: 생략

en: Somehow in continue mode an unknown server type exists.
ko: 알 수 없는 서버 종류로 계속합니다.

en: Standard VGA, 640x480 @ 60 Hz
ko: 표준 VGA, 640x480 @ 60Hz

en: Starting X
ko: X 실행 중

en: Super VGA, 1024x768 @ 87 Hz interlaced, 800x600 @ 56 Hz
ko: 슈퍼 VGA, 1024x768 @ 87 Hz interlaced, 800x600 @ 56 Hz

en: Super VGA, 800x600 @ 56 Hz
ko: 슈퍼 VGA, 800x600 @ 56 Hz

en: TI 3025 (S3, autodetected)
ko: TI 3025 (S3, 자동 감지)

en: TI 3025 (autodetected)
ko: TI 3025 (자동 감지)

en: TI 3026 (S3, autodetected)
ko: TI 3026 (S3, 자동 감지)

en: TI 3026 (autodetected)
ko: TI 3026 (자동 감지)

en: The error occured trying to exec X.
ko: X 를 실행시키는 과정에서 오류 발생.

en: The error occured trying to exec grep.
ko: grep을 실행하는 과정에서 오류 발생.

en: The monitor database file %s could not be loaded. Please select a custom monitor configuration closest to your actual monitor.
ko: 모니터 데이타베이스 %s 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 사용자 정의 모니터 설정에서 사용하는 모니터에 맞게 설정을 하시기 바랍니다.

en: There is a problem with your X configuration.  You may go back and modify your configuration or exit now.
ko: X 설정에 문제가 있습니다. 뒤로 돌아가 설정을 수정하거나 종료할 수 있습니다.

en: There is something wrong with the file
    
           /usr/X11R6/lib/X11/XF86Config
    
    This file should normally be a link to
    
           /etc/X11/XF86Config
    
    Shall I make that link now?
ko: 아래의 파일에 이상이 있습니다.
    
           /usr/X11R6/lib/X11/XF86Config
    
    보통 이 파일은 아래에 링크가 되어야합니다.
    
           /etc/X11/XF86Config
    
    지금 링크를 만들까요?

en: There was an error detecting the video ram on your card. You should try configuring the video card manually.
ko: 비디오 카드의 메모리를 감지하던 중에 오류가 발생하였습니다. 직접 비디오 카드 설정을 하시기 바랍니다.

en: There was an error executing the X server in a probing mode. You should try configuring the video card manually.
ko: X 서버 검색 모드에서 오류가 발생하였습니다. 비디오카드의 설정을 직접 해보시기 바랍니다.

en: There was an error probing the clocks on your video card. You should try configuring the video card manually.
ko: 비디오카드의 클럭을 검색하는 동안 에러가 발생하였습니다. 비디오카드의 설정을 직접 해보시기 바랍니다.

en: This program will create a basic XF86Config file, based on menu selections you make.
    
    The XF86Config file usually resides in /usr/X11R6/lib/X11 or /etc/X11. A sample XF86Config file is supplied with XFree86; it is configured for a standard VGA card and monitor with 640x480 resolution. 
    
    You can either take the sample XF86Config as a base and edit it for your configuration, or let this program produce a base XF86Config file for your configuration and fine-tune it. Refer to /usr/X11R6/lib/X11/doc/README.Config for a detailed overview of the configuration process. 
    
    For accelerated servers (including accelerated drivers in the SVGA server), there are many chipset and card-specific options and settings. This program does not know about these. On some configurations some of these settings must be specified. Refer to the server man pages and chipset-specific READMEs. 
    
    Before continuing with this program, make sure you know the chipset and amount of video memory on your video card. SuperProbe can help with this.  It is also helpful if you know what server you want to run.
ko: 이 프로그램은 여러분꼐서 메뉴를 통해 선택한 사항들에 따라 기본적인 XF86Config 파일을 만들 것입니다.
    
    XF86Config 파일은 일반적으로 /etc/X11 또는 /usr/X11R6/lib/X11에 위치 합니다. XF86Config의 예제 파일은 XFree86과 함께 제공됩니다; 이 예제 파일은 기본 VGA 카드와 640x480 해상도에 맞추어져 있습니다. 
    
    이 예제 파일을 기반으로 여러분의 설정에 맞게 직접 고치셔도 되며 이 프로그램을 통해 기본적인 설정을 하신 후 세부적인 사항들을 고치셔도 됩니다. X 설정 과정에 대한 보다 자세한 사항은 /usr/X11R6/lib/X11/doc/README.Config 파일을 참고하십시오. 
    
    가속 서버들은(SVGA 서버에 속한 가속 드라이버 포함) 칩들과 카드에 따라 많은 옵션과 설정이 있습니다. 이 프로그램은 그 모든 옵션과 설정들을 하지는 못합니다. 이러한 경우 세부 사항들에 대한 것들은 직접 설정을 하셔야 됩니다.  각 서버의 매뉴얼 페이지 또는 각 칩셋들에 대한 README 파일을 참고하시기 바랍니다. 
    
    이 프로그램을 사용하기 전에 여러분께서 소유하신 카드의 칩 종류와 비디오 메모리의 양을 알아보시기 바랍니다. SuperProbe로 이러한 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다. 또한 사용하고자 하는 서버의 종류를 알아 보시기 바랍니다.

en: Unable to probe card - error running X
ko: 카드 검색 불가능 - X 실행 중 에러

en: Undetermined error number %d
ko: 알 수 없는 에러 번호 %d

en: Unknown Server
ko: 알 수 없는 서버

en: Unlisted Card
ko: 목록에 없는 카드

en: Use Default
ko: 기본값 사용

en: Video Memory
ko: 비디오 메모리

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: What type of monitor do you have? If you would rather specify the sync frequencies of your monitor, choose "Custom" from the list.
ko: 어떤 종류의 모니터를 사용하십니까? 모니터의 주파수등을 직접 입력하고자 한다면 목록에서 "사용자 정의"를 선택하시기 바랍니다.

en: Which Clockchip do you have?
ko: 클럭칩의 종류는?

en: Which RAMDAC do you have?
ko: 사용하시는 RAMDAC 의 종류는?

en: Which server do you need?
ko: 어떤 서버를 사용할까요?

en: X Error
ko: X 오류

en: Xconfigurator can set up your computer to automatically start X upon booting. Would you like X to start when you reboot?
ko: 시스템 부팅시에 X가 자동으로 시작하도록 설정합니다. 리부팅 후에 X가 시작되기를 원하십니까?

en: Xconfigurator has sucessfully probed your video card. The default video mode will be:
    
       Color Depth: %s bits per pixel
       Resolution : %s
    
    Do you want to accept this setting, or select for yourself?
ko: Xconfigurator 가 비디오카드의 검색을 성공적으로 끝냈습니다. 기본 비디오 모드:
     
       색상 깊이: %s 비트 모드
       해상도   : %s
    
    기본값을 사용하시겠습니까, 아니면 직접 선택을 하시겠습니까?

en: Xconfigurator now needs to setup the default resolution and color depth.  Most modern PCI video cards can be probed, and Xconfigurator will automatically determine the best video mode/color depth possible for your system. There is a chance, however, this could lock up your system.  If you would prefer to give the required information instead of having it probed, answer "Don't Probe" to the following question.
ko: Xconfigurator가 기본 해상도와 색상의 설정을 시작합니다. 대부분의 PCI 비디오 카드는 검색할 수 있으며, Xconfigurator가 자동으로 시스템에 적합한 비디오 모드/색상을 선택할 것입니다. 그러나 검색 도중 시스템이 멈출 수도 있습니다. 검색 과정 대신 필요한 정보를 직접 입력하시고 싶으시면 아래의 질문에 "검색 안함" 을 선택하시기 바랍니다.

en: Xconfigurator will now run the X server you selected to probe various information about your video card. It is normal for the screen to blink several times.
ko: Xconfigurator가 입력하신 비디오 카드의 여러 정보를 검색하기 위해서 선택한 X 서버를 구동시킵니다. 이 과정에서 화면이 몇번 깜빡 거릴 것입니다.

en: Xconfigurator will now start X to test your configuration.
ko: Xconfigurator가 설정을 테스트하기 위해 X를 실행합니다.

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You must indicate the horizontal sync range of your monitor. You can either select one of the predefined ranges below that correspond to industry-standard monitor types, or give a specific range.
    It is VERY IMPORTANT that you do not specify a monitor type with a horizontal sync range that is beyond the capabilities of your monitor. If in doubt, choose a conservative setting.
ko: 수평 주파수 영역을 입력하시기 바랍니다. 아래 나열된 일반 모니터들의 미리 설정된 주파수 영역을 선택하시거나, 아니면 원하는 특정 영역을 입력하시기 바랍니다.
    모니터가 사용할 수 있는 수평 주파수 영역보다 큰 값을 가진 모니터를 선택하지 않도록 주의하시기 바랍니다. 자신의 모니터에 대해 잘 모른다면 안전한 영역을 선택하시기 바랍니다.

en: You must indicate the vertical sync range of your monitor. You can either select one of the predefined ranges below that correspond to industry-standard monitor types, or give a specific range. For interlaced modes, the number that counts is the high one (e.g. 87 Hz rather than 43 Hz).
ko: 수직 주파수 영역을 입력하시기 바랍니다. 아래에 나열된 일반적인 모니터들의 주파수 영역을 선택하시거나, 아니면 원하는 특정 영역을 입력하시기 바랍니다. Interlaced mode 의 경우, 높은 값을 입력하시기 바랍니다. (예: 43 Hz 보다는 87 Hz를)

en: You're Done!
ko: 끝났습니다!

en: _No
ko: 아니요(_N)

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: _Yes
ko: 예(_Y)

en: tried to use %s
ko: %s 사용 시도
